Originally posted by: ariska

Beautiful avis jaanus 👏👏👏

awwwwwwwwwww ariskaaaaaaaaa jaaaanu me sooo happy u loveed my avi😃
ariska thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bones88

🤣 actuallyyyy jaaan they looked like srk kajol me looking from ur angle toooooooooo😆

I agree 😆
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG soooooo HOTTTTT😍tooooooooooooooo beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll☺️

jess humerin maarneka iraadha hai kya?! omg!!! these two are sizzlin hot☺️😍
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Btw i made a new avi😳 Feel Free to Use

beautiful avii jaaannn😍
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shachi😭want to see dem in V day😭
Mrs Mishra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: trros

Oh Minu u missing Shachi tooo....Don't cry love u will see Shachi on V day...just stay positive😃😃😃
Edited by Mrs Mishra - 16 years ago
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Just saw the promo of Love Ne Bana Di Jodi. Its coming on the 14th from 10 pm.. They havent showed anything- just the title montage. As far as I know, Shachi won't be a part of the show as TB clealry says that stars of shows in the prime time band will perform, and KYM doesnt belong to that slot. So we'll see Harshad-Aditi, Sara-Angad, Parul-Kinshuk and the Tujh Sang Preet and other stars performing. Moreover Shachi don't have to perform for a channel which has shown nothing but disregard and disrespect for their show!

Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: (**sia**)

jess humerin maarneka iraadha hai kya?! omg!!! these two are sizzlin hot☺️😍

Yes they are☺️☺️☺️
Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trros

Minu😭 me too yaar😭😭😭 pata hai i had a dream of shachi in the morning..(its already knwn that shachi are a couple in my dream😆..) i was on IF and there was a new article out on TB..ShaChi were asked to give a performance for a valentines day show on NDTV IMAGINE..and they both agreed!!
and they were being interviewed together...the reprter asks shabbir and panchi, what song are they dancing too..shabbir says ..its a surprise but he knows that shachi/michi fans will love it..and also reporter asks panchi if they are participating in NB5..she says as of yet..they havent made up their mind as shabbir wants to focus more on his upcoming movie and she has a new reality show that shes taking part in..but if things work out fine..they would love to be in nach baliye 5.
in the article there was a picture of them...an offscreen pic of them posing together at some beach looking place😆😆 shabbo behind panchi..panchi i think was in his arms..close up pic..it was so naturally beautiful...omg 😍 in my dream the funny thing was..i wasnt even shocked reading the article i was normally just like..okay i cant wait for valentines day 😊
but omg when my eyes opened..i was like WAT THE HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL😡😡 i was so mad😡😆and to top that...im so sick..i was so fed up😆😡
im praying this comes true tho! 😊
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey shachians he is my Valentine's gift for all my lovely shachians 🤗a michi mix on song Ek hogaye hum aur tum 😊 hope u all will like it 😃

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4a5T6JlROxE