darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Beena di , kanjali se saccha pyaar karati hoon.... Monu se ab nahi.......... Zara jyada hi grill kar diya....... thank god u didnt announce me bakri in RKAB section this week..... ek to waise bhi mera weight kafi kam hain.......... logo ko pehle hi nazar nahi aati......... agar 2 hot seat par hoti to gayab hi ho jati..........
scorpiorule thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats Darshana 👏👏⭐️
Edited by scorpiorule - 16 years ago
wonderman thumbnail
Hey wow congrats...first one...all the best!~~
darshana23 thumbnail
Monu here is answer to ur long list.........................

If you had a choice of meeting anyone in the entire world...who would it be?
Ans - KANJALI

If you had the chance to meet anyone who has already died who would it be?
ANS - My father in law

ever wish that you could turn the time back and redo a certain event in your life?
ANS - I want to enjoy the college life again....

What is the one place that you would visit in the whole world...and why?
ANS - there are so many.... but there is one Himalaya coz my would be want to go over there
with me......
Fav type of food?
ANS - Indian

Would you ever deceive someone on purpose for a million dollars?
ANS - No. Coz I believe wherever you go, GOD follows u everywhere....... Whatever you do to others one day that will be surely returned to you. Money is important thing in life but most important thing for me is trust.

What is the nicest thing that you have done?
ANS - I dont remember....

Do you belive in Aliens?
ANS - No

What was the last concert you attended?
ANS - I dont remember... I dont prefer to go at noisy places... rather I prefer to stay alone at home...

The last resturant you ate at?
ANS - Chillies

Do you prefer to carry cash or debit card?
ANS - When I was in UK debit card, but in India its always cash.

Would you rather be a actor or a singer?
ANS - I am bathroom singer. If i tries to sing, every people around me will run away. I will go for
actor coz I have acted in some shows before.

best nick name:
Sonu (Its from my BF)

ur interests:
Dance and music

fav music:
Bollywood soft songs

fav tv shows:
Raja ki aayegi baarat and Nach Baliye 4 (Only for kanjali)

fav movies:
Prem rog, Iqbal

d only show u hate :
All Ekta crap

fav books:
I dont like reading much....

fav quotes:
Not such.... but any nice quote will do

fav day of the week:
Friday for 2 reason, first next day is saturday so i can sleep till late and second NB is telecasted.

fav disney character:
Micky mouse

fav emoticon?
Smile :)

how would u describe yourself:
I am nice person but who always take long time to mix up with people.... But once I am mixed up u cant get rid of me.......

school name:
K.M.S. Dr. Shirodkar Highschool

pets:
I hate pets

fav food:
Home made food

fav drink:
Fruit juice

siblings:
-

hobby:
Dance and listening music

fav website:
india-forums.com

fav sport:
I dont like sports

fav jewellery n cosmetic:
I love to be simple..... I dont like jwellery and make-up.....

fav dress:
Anything in which I am comfortable

fav shop:
I dont like much shopping... I do whenever its needed.... But there is only one which I prefer most of the time.... Pune Central....

fav mall:
Pune Central

best friends:
My would be

fav actor:
Kapil Nirmal, Karan Patel

fav actress:
Anjali Abrol, Shubhangi atre, Rani Mukharji

fav singer:
Shankar mahadevan

fav band:
None

fav country:
India

what would u like to change abt urself:
There are some time, i would love to be alone. Rather I am in myself only though there are 1000 people around me.... Sometime i am physically with people but mentally i am somewhere else.....

wat if u become a millionare 1 day..??...wat will u do?
I will give it to my BF and will ask him to decide what to do???

fav junk food:
I dont like junk food

best place to hang out:
any place with no crowd around....

Life would suck without?
My love

if u get a chance 2 meet any1 frm tv hu will u meet and y
Kanjali yaar.... I love them......

Closer to whom in your family?
My mom

Who send u the 1st pm on IF?
Dont remember. but someone from Kasturi forum....

If u could star in any movie which 1 would it be?
Rani Mukherji in black

If u could direct a movie...how would it be?
Never think about this....

Imagine you turn invisible for a day..wat would you do?
will love to visit RKAB or NB set

Who do u hate the most from tv?
now Ekta Kapoor

Who do u love the most from tv?
Undoubtedly Kanjali

What inspires you in life?
My dad

What was your first post and in which forum?
I dont remember first post but it was in kasturi section

Whats your favorite pass time other then IF?
Watching old RKAB episodes on my laptop

If u could meet one member from IF, who would it be and why?
Rakhie.....Reason u know...

Do you prefer a small or a big family?
anything will do......

Do you like travelling? If so..what is your favourite place to visit or the one place that you would like to visit?
I dont like travelling much but I would love to see Paris...

Favourite type of cuisine?
Indian

On average how many text messages do you send a day?
zero... I hate typing text messages..... But on friday i do, u know the reason....

Home made lunch vs. buying your lunch?

Home made lunch

Answer in yes or no
sporty: no
shop o holic: no
choc o holic: yes
chatting: yes
surfing the net: yes
ever stolen anything: yes
reading: no
studying: yes
going to school: no
hanging out: yes
watching movies: yes
drawing: no
talking on da phone: yes
fashion: no
sleeping: yes
fighting: no
irritating ppl: no
music: yes
getting irritated: yes
making charts and projects: yes
destroying things: no
animals:no
partying: yes
pizza: yes
nachos: yes
chinese: yes
pasta: yes
burger: yes
fries: yes

-Akanksha- thumbnail
Congrats!! Have fun getting grilled 😆
Edited by abhilasha2179 - 16 years ago
RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Seeing that darsh has been grilled pretty bad and has been asked every possible question....I'm gonna let go of the grilling :) LOL
Edited by jahluka - 16 years ago
Princezz8 thumbnail
Wow, Darsh in in the house! Ok now i have a few questions for you
Obama or McCain:
Favourite Color:
PC or Laptop:
Best Friends:
Favourite Film:
Favourite Songs:
Favourite Singers:
Favourite TV shows:
Favourite Magazine:
They are few but innocent, i guess we laready asked eachother alot on Orkut :P
darshana23 thumbnail
Raju, here is answer to ur question
Obama or McCain: Not interested in answering this question. Got little knowledge about it....
Favourite Color: Pink
PC or Laptop: Both as long as i m on IF
Best Friends: My would be
Favourite Film: Prem rog, Iqbal
Favourite Songs: Hoto se chulo tum
Favourite Singers: Shankar Mahadevan
Favourite TV shows: Raja ki aayegi baarat
Favourite Magazine: Dont read
yurafan thumbnail

waaaaaaaaaaaao ! Congrates Darsh! I never knew this is happening here but I'm very happy seeing your devotion for KANJALi is picked up and you A KANHAJALIAN is a baliye of the week thats realy proud thing!!

Congrates Once again and A very happy New year!
2009Rule thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey PM pal.....Congrats and All the best.....