'Gifts for Andy on his Birthday'!!

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Its not a Rocket science to guess that we are A WEEK AWAY from Andy's Birthday, so What you would like to gift him on this birthday,Do post your Gift carefully ,as they are an integral part of any birthday celebrations🥳. They considered to be the silent language of the love and affection you have for the person concerned.Its all the more important where there are Many of having cut throat competition amongst us..though you all know who is the Winner anyway!☺️

Birthdays always hold a special importance for each one of kid or an adult alike!The attraction of celebrating one's Favorite Actors ☺️😆always holds an enticing charisma for every one. Thus we at Grihathi forum have come up with this Post where you all can post Birthday Gift For Anand to make this exquisite occasion all the more exciting. 🥳

^^Looks Like SLB choried Saanwariya set from this picture😆

Come and join the birthday wagon with your Birthday gift for Andypie, The Birthday Celebration has FINALLY started ...and this is just a Silence before a Tornado of Celebration which SOON will HIT this Forum IF !! shhh....keep quiet or..Perish(thankoo Rahu😆)

What are you Waiting for.... post your gifts for Suryavanshi..Anand Suryavanshi 😆 Gifts which he can use in Grihasthi...😉😆 *Samjhadar ko Ishara Kafi hota hai.*..😆

Sig Credit : Nids
Edited by Nishtha - 16 years ago

Nishtha thumbnail
To start With i wanna give this Pepper Spray to Andy to keep away from UNWANTED FANS 😆 I am right na..Reshu...Nitz...Rahu..shali di and everyone...out here..Burger *High Five* 😆
And a Bus along with a driver...so that he can BRING BACK Rano when ever she runs awya from home...or for that matter anyone from Grihasthi😆😆
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
First of all...Lovely thread Nish...Then hers my gift😳
reason for it: These teddies are..Sree di..Nish..Shagun..Anju di and Anshu..And m sure nuthng better than this for Andy😆...He will enjoy wid dese teddies during d shoot also and ghar pe also😉😃
I am sure these teddies will barhaofy gaurav of andy😃
Love Anku
Nishtha thumbnail
Such a "Sanyam" bhara reply and gift😆..Anku putri...u r in danger😆 ya this will bhadorfy Gaurav of this forum..any problem with it 😆😆😆
nd Andy....dont play with any of the tedies posted here...go for only...Nish teddy☺️ as Sree di is busy with...leave she will kill me😆😆..anju ki bachi is hard nut😳 but..she has Ajay Krish as well😆😆*waves i am dead*😆
Shagun is busy with her...6787678687687 jodis😆😆😆nd i leave Anshu...teddy as she is out to play Football😆😆😆only option left is me...☺️
now go and study C++ 😉😆Balaguruswamy is waiting for u..sanyma se padhna aur Is forum ka gaurav ucha karna😆😆
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i'm loving the set Nish..how unique and exclusive is that 😆 and these > LMAO whats her name 😆

&&&& yeah *high hundreds Nish* 😆😆....i like ur gift choices....the spray will demolish Reshu and the rest of them 😆 and aint that bus a lil too big 🤡😆😆...hmmm but maybe its the right SIZE for her 😊😆 look at the green dude in front of the bus looks HILARIOUSSS 😆😆 under nourished husband to four eyed husband 😆😃

and hawwww anku gadheri...you relaxed yet? 😆 i saw ur facebook status 😆😆 and oye teddies are boring man..they just sit there and do NOTHING 😳😆😆

ummmm i'll give him foooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddd 😆 because he's deprived of it 😆 help urselves.....er no, not you the one thats looking at it 😆😆😆 only for Andy😆

Nishtha thumbnail
burger i knew you wud post food for him😆😆😆well my gift has just started flowing in...more will come😆nd no bus aint goood enough or big enough...
see...
Rano runs away from home every now nd then..
Even soni gone missing...once
His mum aka Veera also...left home once..
not to forget Raunak nd Manas
so many people....so instead of going over nd over again for their hunt..Andy will make a list whose gone missing or left home this month nd wil go only ONCE IN A MONTH this will save his money time and energy😆😆😆 nd that is druck driver nd not andy😆
btw Burger..so kanjus..just food for andy😕😆😆 nd that girl is <<Shagun in Childhood 😊she love dancing😆
Anku is gone mad😆😆hearing one voice over fone😆😆😆...nd here is another gift for Andypie...Why i am gifting him this...leaving on you all to decide😊😆
preethi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yupp grt concept nish 😃😃😆
i would like too gift him some food soo tht he can eat as nish is nt giving him anything too eat😆😆
Edited by preethi - 16 years ago
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
What do ju mean Burger useless burger chari burger

Reserved aa jaaongi and Blushu ki bacchi aaj kal no time for me!!

Luv,

Shagun
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

When and how did this topic made stickyyy...😆

Chips..u wait....😆
Edit mine post laters....
P.s. Ankuuuuuuu...sab theek hai naa😆
Rah_HuJu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ooooooohhhhh celebrations...seems I'm celebrating everyone's bdays apart from mine!!😆😆
Well Nish, from Andy's pics aisa lagta hai he needs a whole restaurant to be eating from each minute!!😆😆 ....I like that set as long as they dont put SLB on it....& Pingu looks really cute on that post🤣...oh btw ur pepper spray's expired so won't work on any of us😆😆😆
Dorito if he eats all that oily food u've given him, he'll be competing with Rano the Man Eater soon😲😆😆
Abhi main usko kya doon??😕😕😕 achha chal will give him a black kurta coz he needs a huge contrast from the white one!!😆😆
Am gonna be back with my next gift!😉
Edited by Rah_HuJu - 16 years ago