Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9

Hey Aimee..please update soon...please?

ashluvdmg thumbnail
Originally posted by ashluvdmg

aimeeeeeeee!!
wn r u cont??
its been ova a wek..u havnt yt updated!!
busy huh!!
if thn........pls leav a note atlst dear...!!
luv u lts
crazy ashu

Hi Ashu ๐Ÿ˜Š
You really are crazy girl (hope you are a girl ๐Ÿคฃ). I am sorry silly joke. You have your exams going on and you are still worried about the updates. Silly girl... but i love you for this ๐Ÿค—. I was going to update the next episode yesterday, butwas too tired last night, so dropped th idea ๐Ÿ˜•. Sorry about that. But i will update today for sure once i get enough time. 

yupp.....um a gal...dnt wry abt it..hehe.....n pestering u kinda add 2  ma tag u no "crazy gal".....hehe...exams come n go dear..um actuali getting used 2 it....๐Ÿคฃ....its jst tat i dnt play along well wid these shitty exams...!!
                n yaaa ur rite!!physics alwyz gehs on2 ma nerves...!!n ystdy i hd ma phy exam..mann!!i goh royally f*****.......i jst felt like strangling de so called examiner...he ws so f****** strict...!!i cudnt eva copy..!!chay!!i felt so miserable n u no wat i jst sat in de exam hal 4 jst 20 min...de exam ws for 3 hrs...imagine hw much i mst hav ritn..hehe!!
  n yaa i do hav a exam 2mo also..buh no worriess!!its ma fav sub...CIVIL..n tat is y um glued 2 ma comp n braying jst so tat update..!!
i hope u geh time 2dy...n yaa hopes r  jst 2 high dis time..!!
um excited 4 de new yr changes taking place in ur ff!!

n thx a ton 4 de wishes..!!
ma comments may delay owing 2 ma idiotic exams..!!
hmm..i may jst go on n on..so btr i stop wid ma rambling..!!hehe

n yaaa HAPPY NEW YR...!!(BHULAKKAD HU NA...!!)

CONT SOON
luv u lts
crazy ashu๐Ÿคฃ

Wild.Aimee thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: j&b84

hi aimee, wish a very happy new year, yar in the last part there was no armaan nt fair, i think the guy ridz saw is armaan i can't wait to see his reaction to see ridz there in the disco. ridz boyfriend is so cute and sweet, i have  the feeling tt armaan will cm to know tt ridz hv a boy friend before and he i will go mad... as y he did not let ridz know tt he love her ( this is my guess) but knowing  u, their may be some other twist waiting for us......

Hi Hima ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hey i was looking forward to your comment dear. I know there wasnt any Armaan, but next one will have him in full length. But i am glad that you think a lot about the story. You could be right with the gues work ๐Ÿ˜‰. But you have to wait for that. Thanks for the reply dear.

Originally posted by: sweetdamage

Hey Aimee..please update soon...please?

Hi Friend ๐Ÿ˜Š
I am gonna be updating in next one hour... if i dont get interrupted . 

Originally posted by: ashluvdmg

Originally posted by ashluvdmg

aimeeeeeeee!!
wn r u cont??
its been ova a wek..u havnt yt updated!!
busy huh!!
if thn........pls leav a note atlst dear...!!
luv u lts
crazy ashu

Hi Ashu ๐Ÿ˜Š
You really are crazy girl (hope you are a girl ๐Ÿคฃ). I am sorry silly joke. You have your exams going on and you are still worried about the updates. Silly girl... but i love you for this ๐Ÿค—. I was going to update the next episode yesterday, butwas too tired last night, so dropped th idea ๐Ÿ˜•. Sorry about that. But i will update today for sure once i get enough time. 

yupp.....um a gal...dnt wry abt it..hehe.....n pestering u kinda add 2  ma tag u no "crazy gal".....hehe...exams come n go dear..um actuali getting used 2 it....๐Ÿคฃ....its jst tat i dnt play along well wid these shitty exams...!!
                n yaaa ur rite!!physics alwyz gehs on2 ma nerves...!!n ystdy i hd ma phy exam..mann!!i goh royally f*****.......i jst felt like strangling de so called examiner...he ws so f****** strict...!!i cudnt eva copy..!!chay!!i felt so miserable n u no wat i jst sat in de exam hal 4 jst 20 min...de exam ws for 3 hrs...imagine hw much i mst hav ritn..hehe!!
  n yaa i do hav a exam 2mo also..buh no worriess!!its ma fav sub...CIVIL..n tat is y um glued 2 ma comp n braying jst so tat update..!!
i hope u geh time 2dy...n yaa hopes r  jst 2 high dis time..!!
um excited 4 de new yr changes taking place in ur ff!!

n thx a ton 4 de wishes..!!
ma comments may delay owing 2 ma idiotic exams..!!
hmm..i may jst go on n on..so btr i stop wid ma rambling..!!hehe

n yaaa HAPPY NEW YR...!!(BHULAKKAD HU NA...!!)

CONT SOON
luv u lts
crazy ashu๐Ÿคฃ

Hey Ashu ๐Ÿ˜Š
You really are crazy girl ๐Ÿ˜†. I mean, i dont think the EXAM-GHOST can ever bother you. You always sound so chilled out relaxed. But i love this thing about you. Its good have such a lively friend like you. Hmm, you like CIVIL, planing for Architecture? Huh? Anyways all the best for rest of your exams once again.
I will be updating in few minutes in case i am not interrupted.
meow23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
jus luvd ridz... brilliant act put up by her.... trulyy brillianttt.....n an amznggggg prt..... luvd it tonzzzzzzzzzzz.......
thnxxxxx 4 d pm.
x.sunayna.x thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey!
awesome update!
a tottaly different Armaan from the Armaan at the office!
I can't believe he was so rude to her but ti was cool how he felt odd with that other guy around Riddhima!
Can't wait till the next update!
xXx
Sunayna
= ]
sanjana25 thumbnail
it is really gud good plz contd happy new year
yogzz thumbnail
awww very nice part aimee di.........
thanx for pm
nidha1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
waoh๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— its really a nice oneโญ๏ธ superb๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰ so she find him๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† but he don't want to listen her๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก and even get angry๐Ÿ˜ญ when see someone other near her cool๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž but how she can convince๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• its just impossible๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• for her i wish only best of luck to her๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ and if he has to take ridhima๐Ÿ˜‰ tooo the palace of pooja๐Ÿ˜ plz continue it soon๐Ÿ˜› & thanks for the pm๐Ÿ˜‰

"dosti kisi ki riyasat nahi hoti,
mohabbat kisi ki amanat nahi hoti,
humari saltanat me dekh ke qadam rakhna,
kyu ki humari dosti ki qaid me zamanat nahi hoti."

"I could search the whole world over,
Travel far or near,
But never find the friendship
I have found so dear.
You, my friend, are special,
Unique, in your own way.
Words don't come so easily.
Yet, I just have to say ...
I'm so glad I have a friend,
Who is there, come what may;
Sharing all our times of laughter,
Seeing dark or sunny days.
There'll be times of celebration,
Sad times, yes, a few.
But, through it all, I'm thankful
God blessed me with you!"

https://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm125/sophiegirl66/friends/friend-3.gif
Edited by kvn1983 - 15 years ago
lookwhoshere thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

aww..lovely part!! the song suited the situation perfectly...

oh n the surprise u r talkin of, i guess ridzie is gonna accompany him on the trip..hopefully!!

please continue super soon...don't make us wait again!!!

luv,

anu.

hipreet thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
great part
gosh ridz should just give up
agghhh armaan is so rude
cont soon