KillGul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hai sanju how r u.
still struck in store room.
hero visited lakme fashion week ...but panchi was missing.
OCT 17 and 18 she has to be in U.K right ..but she dint attend...due to some PROBLEM...
PROBLEM..... Oct 17 is KC ...ooohhh......she kept vrath so she skipped U.K programme.😳
Asmi2013 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Originally posted by ashwitha

Originally posted by ishika_sou

Ok guys I have an observation to share 😊 I have seen the Diwali show's video posted in michi haven which had chi performing along with other girls 😊 She looked pretty and also danced gracefully 😳 now what is my observation was most of the time during the dance the camera was focusing on Chi 😊 in short I felt she was given more footage than rest of the girls 😃
agree even i felt the same...she looked pretty but frankly i didnt like her dance... her shoulders were very stiff

Ash I agree that she was stiff but she was the most graceful one among the other girls 😳 to my surprise a very good dancer like Jennifer looked thanda infront of Chi just my POV 😊

Absolutely True!
Panchi was the best in all. she was the prettiest amongst all!
Most of the time camera was on her! Cameraman Shabbir ka friend hoga😊
ashwitha thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSandy

hai sanju how r u.

OCT 17 and 18 she has to be in U.K right ..but she dint attend...due to some PROBLEM...
PROBLEM..... Oct 17 is KC ...ooohhh......she kept vrath so she skipped U.K programme.😳

😳
😍
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KillSandy

hai sanju how r u.

hi sumu me doing good and yes still in hte store room................saw his pic looking good after more than a month he got a chance to appear somewhere....yep and as expected came in alone..................seeing shachi outside kayamath together i have no hopes at all.................
KillGul thumbnail
Ash....seriously went i read minu post i dint want to comment on KYM Forum ...but i was like...oohhh..KC was there so u skipped the tour Panchi.
KillGul thumbnail
yaar i want to be an even tmanager atleast for one event shabbo is going to attend as i can send him back as soon as i see him at entrence comming alone...saying nope if u want to enter the event come with panchi...even hero wont bludge a inch then i will kidnap panchi and get her to the event......and then send them as a couple to the event.
niveditha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do u guys think Aamir is pulling him about Panchi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And for a change Shabbo has his hands in his pocket and has no glass or cigar in his hand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳😊
Edited by niveditha - 16 years ago
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haila nivi..which event is this...man he is really looking good even though he has thinned down tremendously...and for the first time no ripped jeans too...i bet aamir is teasing sha about chi...no wonder look at his smirk smile😳 😳
Edited by kaveri - 16 years ago
pan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
2duilnn1.jpg%20shachi%20image%20by%20yuvisha
2jdi2yh1.jpg
am not able to get over these pics,oh shachi.
Bona thank u becoz of u i was able to post the pictures thank u🤗
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
o god guys u shud all watch 2days epi. of kis desh hain mera dil omg it was so emotional i don hv words 2 describe da epi. mera toh roh roh kar bura haal hain harshad is de best actor after shabir currently in tv dese guys is juz marvellous he made me cry so much wid his natural acting dese guy will really be successful in future

i don like prem-heer as a jodi at all but i knw wats da feeling wen u lose some1 who is close 2 u :(