Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: morningdew

😭
P.s. Prableen Sandhu is phenomenal in crying scenes. Last time she cried when Tauji got arrested, and Nirmal came to console and feed her. And today..
She looks so broken, and so natural in these scenes, my heart went out to her.

You read my thoughts ... most actors especially flounder in crying scenes, but she is so natural ... .
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

You read my thoughts ... most actors especially flounder in crying scenes, but she is so natural ... .

You did not mean most actors....you meant srk....yeah but for the most part he "is: most actors in our country unfortunately.....😛
I think Kranti cries like one would cry in real life san the camera.....so she blends the reel witth real!!!
Taiyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

You did not mean most actors....you meant srk....yeah but for the most part he "is: most actors in our country unfortunately.....😛
I think Kranti cries like one would cry in real life san the camera.....so she blends the reel witth real!!!

All of them, have you seen Salman cry ... 😆😆😆 Aamir is the only who is natural in those scenes. Rather than feeling for the character, I am all smiles when they start crying ... and at the same time embarrased and change the channel.
skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Today's epi really was eerie. So many points to be noted.

The epi was hogged up by that nasppeetti mami ji and her ADC Lovely😡. Bugs Bunny was feeling so elated at being given so much importance.

The sad and fatigued look that was on Kranti's face when she returned home soon turned to revulsion once she read the bizarre situation her aunt had created. 🤢

Even then she cud do nothing to save her skin. She tried. But that ogre called her an ingrate, wept crocodile tears and blasted her for not wanting to repay the family that took care of her. Yeeeeeeeeeesh!!!!!!!!!!!

Mami ji didn't seem worried about her husband. She just wanted to feel the crisp notes. Something she has never been able to do in life????? She looked so cheap. 🤢

And the way the groom and his father were eyeing Kranti ----- it made her skin crawl. 🤢

Kranti's sense of defeat when she cud do nothing to resurrect her situation and her eventual sobbing were heart rending. 😔

How she must be missing her parents' love and protection!

How lonely she must be feeling when not a single soul was there to support her!

How tragic she must be feeling for not having the chance to meet her beloved tau ji before his death! 😭

But run she did to the prison. I wonder how she managed that. 😲

My poor poor kudi!!! 🥺💔

A rather long post. But I had to pour out.

skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Haila...kya hua...*runs and pocchos skippy's lone tear*
Na Na Na....don't cry....and quickly tell me the pardesi....desh mein kya hua???

Nupsssssssssss.
Stop that at once. Mere aankhon se aansoo tapak rahe hain mere kudi de vaste and tereko mazak sujh raha hain? 😲 Yoouuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!! 😡 😡 😡
Taiyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

The epi was hogged up by that nasppeetti mami ji and her ADC Lovely😡. Bugs Bunny was feeling so elated at being given so much importance.

The sad and fatigued look that was on Kranti's face when she returned home soon turned to revulsion once she read the bizarre situation her aunt had created. 🤢

Even then she cud do nothing to save her skin. She tried. But that ogre called her an ingrate, wept crocodile tears and blasted her for not wanting to repay the family that took care of her. Yeeeeeeeeeesh!!!!!!!!!!!

Mami ji didn't seem worried about her husband. She just wanted to feel the crisp notes. Something she has never been able to do in life????? She looked so cheap. 🤢

And the way the groom and his father were eyeing Kranti ----- it made her skin crawl. 🤢

Kranti's sense of defeat when she cud do nothing to resurrect her situation and her eventual sobbing were heart rending. 😔

How tragic she must be feeling for not having the chance to meet her beloved tau ji before his death! 😭

My poor poor kudi!!! 🥺💔

Biggggggggggggggggg Hug. It was indeed a sad episode, as I said earlier .... mami jaan will blackmail her and Kranti will give in. Plus, Mami did not look cheap, she is already a cheapo. But, there is always a tomorrow, and you will see ... Kranti winning over all her adversaries. 😊
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Nupsssssssssss.
Stop that at once. Mere aankhon se aansoo tapak rahe hain mere kudi de vaste and tereko mazak sujh raha hain? 😲 Yoouuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!! 😡 😡 😡

Me toh very very serious jee......see
And me tell you.....chin up ji....
This crisis won't last too long ji.....
Jahnsi de Raani hai woh........no bugs bunny ji....
She will get up....rise.....shake away the residue of all her misfortunes....and then......
then ji it would be balle balle time!!!!
btw me very serious ji!
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

My poor poor kudi!!! 🥺💔

Ya, I understand. Horrible chain of events today.. and did you have a look at that imbecile Lovely's face when mami was ranting at Kranti?? She looked so smug...SICK woman !!
Somebody do me a favor.. can we get the mami killed?? Bloody sickening she is !! 😡
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Now after today's episode we can't even compare Kranti with Cindrella😭..at least in Cindrella she got her prince charming in the end...here toh everything seems dark for Kranti right now
I don't know whether she will b able to come out of this mess in her life ever😭...I don't think Kranti will ever forgive Rajbir...
Taiyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Now after today's episode we can't even compare Kranti with Cindrella😭..at least in Cindrella she got her prince charming in the end...here toh everything seems dark for Kranti right now

I don't know whether she will b able to come out of this mess in her life ever😭...I don't think Kranti will ever forgive Rajbir...

The way things moving, it seems he has to go through a near death experience to gain her respect and trust, and without these two, love can never bloom.