awsumgirl thumbnail
Heena awesome update..
Mayur ones are so beautiful..
ur creations are awesome henna..actually even awesome seems a very small word to describe how adorable they r..loved each one of them πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ they're just flawless n superb
keep going at this pace n u'll make everyone a die hard fan of ur sigs πŸ˜‰
Jungli Billi thumbnail
Will just reply too all ur amazing comment in a while!

Meanwhilst make sure you check out Donny's new gallery!

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1483286

Donny just opened it today.. so your warm welcome and kind supportive comments would be much appreciated. 😳😳

Autumn_Bliss thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
My sweet Henna..waiting for your next update..😳..told you i am an addict..πŸ˜†..already commented in Donny's amazing shop..😳..<3..
-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
hey Henna
beautiufl creations dear
Siddhima, MayUr, Maneet and Rudra Gauri
all are simply beautiful
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

and happy to see u back
-Silencia- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Gosh, feels so good to be back at the mansion πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ...

Murgi, they're absolutely brilliant, as always!! πŸ‘

Love them all! Chorying one already πŸ˜‰...
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Oooooh, do I see new siggies in your dabba, Henna?πŸ˜‰ Does that mean we expect an update soon?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Hey ive a few rqusts ...teme if its okay.........il pm u the details.......
Jungli Billi thumbnail
Back now! Sorry I've just been so maaneet crazed since friday that I forgot all about my gallery!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@Donny: stay fainted... I like you better than way...πŸ˜† No one to argue with!!

@Janu: Thank you so much... u really are a loyal SM-ian ( dunno if that's a good name or not for sig mansion fansπŸ˜• πŸ˜†)

@Susmi: aww thank you so much for the 5/5... 😳😳 I don't think I'm that deserving tho..😳

@Verniiiii: Got some more Maaneet coming up... as expected..πŸ˜†

@Romiosugar: what's your name yaar? and thank you sooooooooo much. You're most welcome to my gallery.  My friend is SR crazed so I'm sure u'll see more SR stuff from me..πŸ˜†

@Neha:
πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thanks yaar... n thanks for the cute inquisitive scraps too.. reminds me must reply back to you there too...😳 Thank you so much for using my sigs too! Really means a tremendous amount to me.

@Siddhi, xanonymousx, fsn, fary. maryam, sindhya, awsumgirl, Preeti:
thank you ji!

@Areena: yup ofcoz I'll make some more RG sigs... just let me know when some good scenes come up from time to time... would help me out a lot! 😳

@Durgavnii: really pleased you like my work! thank you!!!

@Looollllaaaaaa: πŸ˜† just felt like stretching ur name don't ask me y...πŸ˜† u have got me hooked onto MGGGGG!!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Bas yaar kya kahun snagability toh god ki di hui ability hai...☺️☺️ will visit you gallery real soon... please forgive me for the extreme laziness...

@nehanne: thnks for the sugg... will act upon it soon ji!!

@Jasmine: sigs are just as adorable as ur comments..πŸ˜† what more can I say...

@Aish: wow... been a long time since someone used the word MAGIC in my gallery..πŸ˜† thank you so much for the generosity...😳

@Mallu: maan siggy coming up! get ready to drool..πŸ˜†

@bmtdluver: thank you! Welcome to my gallery!

@Amrit: 😳😳 I really hope so!

@Murgi Chorrr: πŸ˜† always a pleasure seeing you here... steal my siggy eggs.. fast!!...πŸ˜†

@Janu:
yes expect an update soon!...πŸ€—

@Sunshine girl: I'm going on holiday in a day or too so I won't have time to take any requests at all. Sorry! 😳

Just working on the update now... if MG don't distract me... it'll be posted soon!! πŸ˜†
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
^ Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay, hope it has a suggestion of mine in it!πŸ€— j/k, will love your updates either way. πŸ˜†  

So....other than Maneet, what are your favs? As in, fav movies, shows, books, etc? Do you like Harry Potter?