Speech of Rajeev at Lycra awards!!

vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

The speech of Rajeev Khandelwal after recieving Lycra award:

Well i need to thank MTV Lycra awrads, i guess its too early in the awards.

I always believed that "if beauty is skin deep then style is definetly on the surface" and iam glad to have surfaced in the field of style.

Thank you every one, i want to thank all my fans & every one who have voted for me, Thank you and have a great evening.

princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Vinnu for speech...it was nice and fantastic..
i wonder his mind is working very fast...
he is just too good... 👏
farhina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx vinnu 4 lovely speech of Raj 😉
Urooj3k thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx for da the speech...wanna watch the awards..does any1 hav them?
Sarah13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey fanx vinnu for the speech 😛
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😳
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww luvly luvlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
😳
hez such a swetheartr such a sweet n heartwarmin speech 👏

raj u made me fall 4 u once again 😳

n vinnu wat a siggy 😳 raj luksssssssssssss showwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww dashinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn uffffffffffffffff
😳 ave been watchin ur sigy since da last 20 mins n abhi bhi dil nai pharta 😆
pinkstarrs_9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanx vinnu 😃.rajev is so nice yaar

I always believed that "if beauty is skin deep then style is definetly on the surface" and iam glad to have surfaced in the field of style.

omg he is soooooo sweet love u jannu muawaaaaaaa 😳

pink😊

rajeev1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes ....i am soooo happy.....maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan...i saw rajeev after so many days...live....oh god....pehle to sirf falsh back mein dikhta tha....i am sooooooooooo happy today!!.........
thanx for the speech vinnu.....did you see how happy amna was 😳
1 n only-rajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeh itna achha kaise bol leta hai yaar humesha 👏 ......main pagal ho jaati hoon wenever he says sumthing......so gud..sweeto 😳
malika_1 thumbnail
plz pm me any body and tell waht were these awards for what rajeev got the award.plz tell me and tell me plz from where can i get the videos for these awards and tell when will be the wards of ta a, sangni nad herohonda telecasted.