aashi_arsha Thumbnail

Posted by: aashi_arsha · 13 years ago

Heya Guys ! I was Jst Surfin d Net N I read dis story ! It Jst Resembld RaHi ! So Jst thot of Sharin It wid u Guys !! Its Jst RaHi Version of

Expand ▼
sweetshine Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetshine · 13 years ago

A beautiful silent night breeze with two lonely souls together with distance apart they search for that emptiness to be filled with a sweet

Expand ▼
amu2luvkd Thumbnail

Posted by: amu2luvkd · 13 years ago

Hi... as w all saw d precap.. kiya will tell tht WO PLAN KD KA THA bu dont knw i have a strong feeling k after tht kiya will say """YAHI SUNNA...

Expand ▼
-Stardust- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Stardust- · 13 years ago

Dont you guys think that the junglees have really crossed the line this time? What they were planning to do with banga was a bit too much. As jj...

Expand ▼
-Araina- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Araina- · 13 years ago

Many of the things I'm posting here is probably against your views. If you're a 'die-hard' Ranveer fan and cannot accept a word against him, I

Expand ▼
_AppyFizz_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _AppyFizz_ · 13 years ago

This came on life ok...dunno if someone has posted this earlier... Anyway here it is 'project ho raha hai shuru,kaun banenge asli buddies? '

Expand ▼
-silhouette- Thumbnail

Posted by: -silhouette- · 13 years ago

Did Panchi do the right thing by telling Jaitely about Aisha? Well for me it is a yes. I think Ranveer had taken too much advantage of Panchi in

Expand ▼
Aishu_Kisha Thumbnail

Posted by: Aishu_Kisha · 13 years ago

Can u guess where she is or what she is upto? Edited by Kishaforever - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
-Alia- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Alia- · 13 years ago

Hey! Here are some of my Vms on KD and Kiya. - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sg8tU4QTII :- Allah Maaf Kare -

Expand ▼
RKDramebaaz Thumbnail

Posted by: RKDramebaaz · 13 years ago

So JJ is taking them to Princi huh? Well, looking at the past records of Princi's room, I don't think Princi would do anything serious! Just a...

Expand ▼
sweetshine Thumbnail

DAMN that was horrific ... JJ catching them red handed aahh and that too taking them to Princi shittt this is gona be really baddd And OMG Kiya...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail

Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 13 years ago

Sooner or later, I see heartbreaks in all d 4 couples... 1. Heartbreak is already seen in RaHi atleast 4m Panchi's side due to Ranveer's nature...

Expand ▼
_AppyFizz_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _AppyFizz_ · 13 years ago

Hey it is shown that all the eight peOple will join the buddy project...according to the earlier it was thought that it was because they all

Expand ▼
FieryLioness Thumbnail

Posted by: FieryLioness · 13 years ago

hiii frnds this time its my turn for GOTW... so lets start with new game for the week... the game is very easy... first person posts any word...

Expand ▼
..DamonCrazy.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..DamonCrazy.. · 13 years ago

I didn't like the precap In the promo all of them together had done Banga ki Pungi.In the actual scene,RaHi are nowhere around,Bobby is passed...

Expand ▼
..-Ayesshhaa-.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..-Ayesshhaa-.. · 13 years ago

Same here Banga ka item number was the best item number of the year

Expand ▼

cracks r going to develop in tbp...now der vl b tension between rv n panchi...after getn to know kd's truth, kiya vl hate him more than ever n...

Expand ▼
-Stardust- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Stardust- · 13 years ago

I loved loved loved todayz episode. :D. So the highlights. The banga item number: It was funny. No doubt about it. The actor who plays banga did...

Expand ▼
aashi_arsha Thumbnail

Posted by: aashi_arsha · 13 years ago

OMG OMG ! Did i heard Kiya singin Shamm bhi koi !! SHe was singin so cutely ! And the way KD was listenin n Clappin for her ! AWWW ! M fallin

Expand ▼

if kd really has doubt on kiya then y don't he tell jj abt it or go to d police station to confirm it...dats wat i wud hv done...wats d point of...

Expand ▼
HPmaniac Thumbnail

Posted by: HPmaniac · 13 years ago

I loved how she sang the song' I wonder who the actual singer is. Does Bharti sing? All the time I was watching KiSha, I kept...

Expand ▼
RKDramebaaz Thumbnail

Posted by: RKDramebaaz · 13 years ago

This is a part of my FF, The Scions. And this is like the KD-Kiya part. This will occur in future, but well, I wanted to post it right now. I

Expand ▼
amu2luvkd Thumbnail

Posted by: amu2luvkd · 13 years ago

hay ..did u know ??? panchhi ( dunno real name ) has done a show named SUNAINA on POGO channnel it was also a youth show abt a school... i ve

Expand ▼
preeti_kreya Thumbnail

Posted by: preeti_kreya · 13 years ago

Omg 2day kia singing shaam bhi koi awww i love dis song bcoz kriyansh ne jo dance kia tha.. Kia remind me kriyansh today... Love d way kia said...

Expand ▼
sweetshine Thumbnail

Hello everyone here goes the update Epi begins with RV-Aisha dance and Aisha asks him is he scared'RV says it wud create a scandal in the

Expand ▼
alcantaranjr Thumbnail

Posted by: alcantaranjr · 13 years ago

I can't control my excitement any more !! The Promo-Aaah,DEAD !! Eee :D Can't wait for the upcoming episodes !! Gonna defo enjoy it :D I can't

Expand ▼
rocksravya11 Thumbnail

Posted by: rocksravya11 · 13 years ago

ignore if already posted [YOUTUBE ] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCHHvh-dsfg feature=g-all-u [/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
..DamonCrazy.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..DamonCrazy.. · 13 years ago

FINALLY saw the new promo.I feel like jumping up down ."...ya toh rustication letter,ya phir join the buddy project.".I freaking love JJ.Kya...

Expand ▼

is kiya's dream really singing? or sumthn else like dancing, fashion designing or any sports? v hv not really seen her singing...wat if kiya is...

Expand ▼
r07c Thumbnail

Posted by: r07c · 13 years ago

I was out driving back from work one day and the license plate in front of my had TBP in it hahha Then a couple days after that I was driving...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".