Originally posted by: adrienna
Part 1:
Late review i know but just got time to read it!!!😳It's ok.😉Interesting start...loved the part where Kiya kept blabbering in front of KD😆Haha😊KD as a flirt...awesome Yeah. 😳Great work👏Thank you so much.😃
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Part 1:
Late review i know but just got time to read it!!!😳It's ok.😉Interesting start...loved the part where Kiya kept blabbering in front of KD😆Haha😊KD as a flirt...awesome Yeah. 😳Great work👏Thank you so much.😃
Part 2:
KD continues flirting while Kiya plays hard to get...lets see how long that goes...i like this outgoing KD😳I like it too.Another awesome chapter!!!👏Thank you😃
Originally posted by: arhadlove
omg aish totally bang on chap👏Thank you so much Razz.😃
full-on flirt KDYeah he is.😳
i would really love to read more KD's pov side by side kiya's😃
gosh i really loved this mischevious KD😳Yes I love it too😳
thnx for the pm aish🤗Your welcome Razz🤗
continue soon and pm me whn u do😃Yeah sure.😉
Originally posted by: arhadlove
hey aish awesome update 👏Thank You.😃
i soo loved jealous KD 😳Yeah he looks hot when he is jealous.😉
hey i guess by mistakely u wrote KD'S name in kiya's pov and vice versa😆
who is taylor ? 😕Oops my mistake.I was talking about Taylor Lautner with my friend and I accidently wrote it.I am too obsessed with Taylor.😊
😲gosh plz aise hi KD 's pov bhi deti rehna , i soo loved that😳Thank you.😳
looking forward to the next update😃Next part will be more interesting as it is going to be "KiSha's kiss"😳
😉thnk u soo much for the pm aish🤗Welcome.😃
🤗