CutielovesChocs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
^Lizzie - I KNOW right!? We want her to lose her voice so bad that we are all praying for it! It's so mean! 😆
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Chocs - Even I haven't seen the promo! Channel V doesn't air TBP promos so frequently! It SUCKS! :@ All the shows that I love, end up being not so favorite of the channel! :( I want the bitch Kiya back yaar! Literally! :@

Lizzie - hahahahahaha! Had I been concentrating on studies instead of dramas, I defo wouldn't have failed a subject :P
-Lizzie- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@chocs: i'm trying to find the promo. There's this channel in youtube which uploads the episodes and also shows the promos in between.. Have been stalking the channel for 3 days... im really confident of my stalking abilities..😆😆😆
Edited by lizzie_angel - 12 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail
It's NOT mean! Shut up!

KIYA! DON'T LISTEN TO THESE MAHAAN GIRLS! LOSE YOUR VOICE! :P
-Lizzie- thumbnail
@mais:me too, i dont want diabetes anymore... i like spicy more
Lizzie - I'd have NEVER even failed a TEST let alone a whole semester! 😆 Shit yaar, IF is SUPER addictive! 😆

And Maisy -Hadd kar di tune, by God! 😆
-Lizzie- thumbnail
@chocs: no no i have never failed... But itna concentration padhai mein kiy hoga tho 100 mein 110 marks la sakti thi...
sourmisery thumbnail
I fail :P Happens! Mumma is right...mera dimag hi kharab hai! :(

Lizzie - I ALWAYS loved spicy! For sweet and cute, we have three other couples. There was only one for spice...even that is lost. It's like, KiSha's sweetness = other 3 couples' sweetness. Over-quota.
Ditto rey, ditto! 😆
-Lizzie- thumbnail
Mais- even i like spicy that's why even though i liked sweet kish their veryyy sweet scenes were hard to digest. Even if they were giving sweet scenes i wouldnt have minded but they gave too many at a time...Another mistake of cvs. At that time TBP was like only about kisha