NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 8th September 2025
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Originally posted by: The007Shivani
Wow aarti and u keep discussing those words are like music to my ears when i read them out loud amazingly described
Originally posted by: samratrocks
awesome post.. very well written... great character analysis
perfect titlekeep making such awesome posts!!
Originally posted by: sweetshine
Firstly you have jus made such an AH-MAZING post 👏😳
I mean watever you said is jus brilliantly put in words and the whole character analysation of Kiya and KD wow u really gave the perfect deep view of those characters😳👍🏼Cuming to Kiya from the promos and all she seemed the most complicated character to understand...but aftr seeing few epis we got the jist of her character... as u said she is a girl with so many layers covering the real beauty in her ... and I soo agree abt her eyes...her eyes speaks a lot ... its like they have two different sides...one whr she is all fiery and aggressive and will blast off anyone who cums in her way😆 and anoder side which we jus saw few times the soft teary ones the ones which need comfort and love😳And in the hanky scene KD saw thru her eyes ... maybe first time or maybe not...but she was soo drowned in her emotions and pain that she didnt even take notice of whose hanky she was borrowing ... a sign to her breaking point reaching the peak very soon ... but as soon as she noticed she changed back to her old colors ... wat i really loved abt this scene was how Kiya thru her eyes emoted her pain and den her anger in a jiff of a sec😳Bharti did a brilliant job there and anoder point wat i loved is ofcourse KD's presence😳His presence was more like sumwhr in the future KD will be able to bring the real Kiya out and help her break out from her painful emotionsAbt KD even though we udnerstand and can relate to his character being the tough one from out but having a soft side in him also, we dont really know much of the reason of his such behaviour ... like in Kiya's case we knw that she wearing that mask is becoz of her family of wat and how they expect her to be...but KD omg he is one mysterious guy wid ofcourse sum mysterious past and that is one thing which actually charms us all into his character more😳😆Finally coming to KD and Kiya together aahh they are just an explosion together☺️...thier every scene leaves a deep scar in our minds making us jus go crazy for them more and more and i jus love every scene of them be it an agressive fight one or be it an insulting session they project fiery chemistry btw them sumthing which touches our hearts deep😳 and their bg music hahaha damn it jus adds more to the excitement of their scenehaha luv ur and aarti's analysis 😳 keep making such super-rocking posts like this😃