.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sujana9

totally awesum post yaar :)

exactly..i am in LOVE wid ALL ..! whole CAST is FAWLESS ..!

panchi-ranveer r super cute <3 || KD-kiya r super hawtt <33

piddi is cool:DD

i loved boobby d tom boy too <333

dis show is sure gng to rock!!

Ditto ! :D ! im So excited for The coming epi's :D ! hehehe can't wait for Junglee to enter 🤣 !!
they will be shocked 🤣

sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Mannu - yay! We are together! Kameeni! I am counting on you to make me Ranveer/Panchi creations! aise nahin chorungi tujhe! Though I watch and like both D3 and SG but TBP ne ek hi episode me literally looot liya! EEEPSS!!!! I thought I won't like Samar but OMG! He's so charming! The heavy voice and such perfect Urdu! HAILA!!! Going gaga over them all!!!! <3
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Made this Urgently

arre Ofcourse Panchi/Ranveer Siggies coming up ! need good pics ! i might make my own Caps <3 !!

samar is the other guy right ? !! dunno the names yet !! but man Defo Rocking <3

sujana9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..Manal..

Ditto ! :D ! im So excited for The coming epi's :D ! hehehe can't wait for Junglee to enter 🤣 !!

they will be shocked 🤣

all my skool memories awww 😳 so cant wait for tmw episode 😃😃 junglee hahah so cant wait frm him to enter ..dey will hang deir mouths in air 🤣🤣 !!
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Cuz its like 🤣 junglee is the ex student 🤣 ! Who Played the pranks 🤣 ! they dunno their Prank Guru is the 1 who will bring thm on line 🤣

sourmisery thumbnail

Made this Urgently

arre Ofcourse Panchi/Ranveer Siggies coming up ! need good pics ! i might make my own Caps <3 !!

samar is the other guy right ? !! dunno the names yet !! but man Defo Rocking <3

this is awesome yaar! Though would've loved it more if Piddi nahin hota. He seems too forced to be here. Baqi tou awesome foursome ki siggy is ROCKING!!

Samar is that royal dude. The one with Ranveer in that Radio room? Nawab Sahab! Funnily I liked him a LOT!😃
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Mais Ya realized i shouldn't have added him ! but this was trailer will make more with better pix !!
n OHH yes heheh tht guy <3 he is CUTE <3
sujana9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Cuz its like 🤣 junglee is the ex student 🤣 ! Who Played the pranks 🤣 ! they dunno their Prank Guru is the 1 who will bring thm on line 🤣

exactly hahahhahah 🤣🤣
abjbdishiuw thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
and i loved the siggy...keep making awesome ones!
now I know how to change them also...haha😛

Have been good! Was busy with exams and stuff...now freee
so you shall see me a lot more!
Edited by _Priyanka_ - 13 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail
Chal koi nahin! The trailer was awesome! I am sure the CG will ROCK with your creations! <3