So Hans played with this too... But since there is a benefit of doubt, Purab might decide to waive the condition
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
What is this...torture with hans
Didn't I say, the last spoiler seemed too good to be true.
I am getting fed up with this Taps needing to prove herself every now and then. Except for Purab and Dadi, is that family really worth it. I don't even find ThaRab scenes least bit romantic... This illogical pregnancy track ruined ThaRab for me.
So what is going to happen to sargam? Will she stay in coma for a long time? Will she face memory loss? Or hansika will kill her before she gains consciousness? Cause as soon as sargam wakes up, the trurh will be revealed. She will definitely notice sb changed her diary.
Some one mentioned the actress is getting married right so they may not show her for a few more days is what i feel...once she comes back truth will b revealed and nothing else to show...hans exposure only i guess henceforth....
I saw today's episode....it was awesome...
As u said there is nothing interesting now between tharab ...till the new year celebrations it was very good and the leads chemistry was amazing after that all mu and stupid dramas...just before purab met accident it looked like both were going to confess and after that so much hatered happened...purab is so angry with her and i cant guess what more insukt taps wil face in that house before she can ecpose hans..
Very boring actually..
14th confession or divorce is in store? Cvs only know
Originally posted by: Bahar_90
So what is going to happen to sargam? Will she stay in coma for a long time? Will she face memory loss? Or hansika will kill her before she gains consciousness? Cause as soon as sargam wakes up, the trurh will be revealed. She will definitely notice sb changed her diary.
The diary change will be swept under the rug and the creatives will expect us to have memory loss regarding the diary. 😆
Jokes apart I don't trust that hospital people, if one doctor can be bribed to make fake reports and lie for someone, another one could be bribed to harm Sargam Or to make sure that she continues in coma.
Where was the episode today??
Originally posted by: shridharg
I saw today's episode....it was awesome...
Oh! There was an episode today? I thought they changed the show to 6 days a week. So didn't even check for link. 😔