1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fun4ever89

This is the way to go actually...Thapki works and Bihaan takes care of the home...😆

I'm all for it! 😆 Bihaan the Super-house-husband 👏
fun4ever89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

I am Not sure if I like him or not. He lacks something, still. I love my negative characters with style 😎

Itna paise me itna hi milega...😆
oceanbubble thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Kowsi..
I know...i have read all your beautiful episode analysis... They always enabled me to look at the episode from a different perspective...
Missing those very badly...u don't do them anymore...but i know...u have been busy i guess...
i miss Archu's symbolism posts too...but not her fault...it has been so long that we have had anything which has a deep rooted meaning attached to it...😆😆
Edited by oceanbubble - 9 years ago
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Not sure if I like him or not. He lacks something, still. I love my negative characters with style 😎

He lacks the looks big time
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Itna paise me itna hi milega...😆

Isse accha mujhe chahiye bhi nahi🤢
Kowsi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: oceanbubble

@Kowsi..

I know...i have read all your beautiful episode analysis... They always enabled me to look at the episode from a different perspective...
Missing those very badly...u don't so them anymore...but i know...u have been busy i guess...
i miss Archu's symbolism posts too...but not her fault...it has been so long that we have had anything which has a deep rooted meaning attached to it...😆😆

Thank you so much! I will try to do more!
I did one last week or so on the episode after the cold storage!!

I will try to catch up with the analysis after Humsafar
fun4ever89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kowsi

Do update Humsafar soon Kowsi...eagerly waiting for it...😳
1018283 thumbnail
I don't just mean looks! 🤣 Just... well, style. Real crookedness. Smart plans. But then again, not every show can have negative characters such as Sakshi (Ek Haseena Thi) or like Kumu from KD, right now 😆 I'm trying to remember if there's a male antagonist that comes to mind who was very, very good 😒
oceanbubble thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kowsi

You did...??😲😲😲 I haven't got my hands on it till now...😕😕 How come i missed it...?? I will see if it is updated in the FF index...😆😆😆
Kowsi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Do update Humsafar soon Kowsi...eagerly waiting for it...😳

I know... Soon yaar just wait a bit more
Edited by Kowsi - 9 years ago