Last Post on this Forum 12 years ago
Posted by: Xx_fehmida_xX · 14 years ago
Star Plus' Tere Liye gets to be the slot leader.. Balaji Telefilms' Tere Liye which airs at the 10 PM slot on Star Plus has gained the
Posted by: MeraHarshad17 · 14 years ago
Hey everyone!!! This is Tejy...PremHeerJuneja5...just letting you all know that I changed my username to MeraHarshad17 so I'm still here :)
Posted by: PT_15 · 14 years ago
headlines robindo ke dil ki baat robindo ki dreamgirl kya hai rajat ki pasand Edited by sajan_kash01 - 2011-01-07T00:51:35Z
Posted by: shruti22 · 14 years ago
tani -ritesh marriage wont take place because in the first epi wen the nurse asks her howis she related to anurag..she says that he is her
Posted by: iqralovespkyek · 14 years ago
Hii every1 Sorry if this has been discused b4 bt I want to knoe if somebody thinks like me.. I think tht TL will have a sad ending n not a happy...
Posted by: rasha1500 · 14 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tkPKH_BF-DA feature=player_embedded
Posted by: sudhakarshetty · 14 years ago
nikhil arya hs done a great job and contrbuted imensely in making tl so good
Posted by: LoveTVShows · 14 years ago
now it's confirm by taani dialogues that taani will marry ritesh for ananya's kids and ritesh will marry taani for revenge from anuraag and
Posted by: IndigoBlues · 14 years ago
My name is Megha, but you can call me Meg. I spend most of my time writing fanfics, poems and basically just being weird. I've made a lot...
The Gentleman Yes Rajat fans..Robindo is back in an all new look!!! SBS showed Robby entering the house with 'Don' music playing in the...
Posted by: Tani91 · 14 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] hey guys....I hope your new year is going great.....and just a little prob, next week my college is starting,so the update...
Posted by: shona. · 14 years ago
Seriously with Ritiesh and Nupur already there and Robbie coming back why wait for a good mahurat for 17days, just get TaAnu married ASAP even
Posted by: x-Sundas-x · 14 years ago
Episode Discussion Thread Hey Everyone! Well this thread is known as Episode discussion thread( in short EDT ). This thread will contain all the
Posted by: princess.rocks · 14 years ago
Hi Everyone!!! HERE IS A NEW GAME FOR U ALL I HOPE U ENJOYED THE LAST GAME HERE IS A NEW ONE: (PLEASE CONTINUE THE LAST GAME TOO) This game is...
Posted by: -Chinky- · 14 years ago
Friends,.we all know that tani is gonna marry ritesh ..and now robindo is also coming back with an aim to take revenge from tani..so,.in your
Posted by: MeraHarshad17 · 14 years ago
Do you think the Gulabo plan will back fire on Taani if Gulabo says under Nupur's influence that Taani was the one that made her disclose
Posted by: saiba007 · 14 years ago
http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=383577 leave comments guys . Edited by seiba - 2011-01-06T02:51:06Z
Posted by: rasha1500 · 14 years ago
rajat today in sbs robi return in his new look, he looks handsome and strong and angry Ekta Kapoor came had been talking with rajat Wait...
Posted by: ThanuAditya · 14 years ago
to make anaya's children feel better onu might change his surname to basu in education wise they call ritesh children as basu so to keep the
Posted by: suman_a20 · 14 years ago
i requested wassup tv abt the harshiya interview tht was posted separately. i said : the harshiya interview which u uploaded sperately was really
Posted by: Elizabeth Darcy · 14 years ago
Janmon ka baandh bachchon ke liye... Khushiyaan hazaar bachchon ke liye... Jannat toh maang bachchon ke liye... Yeh jaan nissaar
Posted by: WatermelonGirl · 14 years ago
So I was thinking are the shows that show leaps set in the past? Because when they show leaps like 10 years or something wouldnt it be in the...
Hello peeps! My name is Megs and I'm love writing poems and imaginary scenes. What am I doing starting a FF? Dunno..my EDT friends deeps and Liz...
Posted by: tellybuff123 · 14 years ago
nikhil arya has been doing a fantastic job past ten days. and i hear trps too have gone up last week. good going!
Posted by: chandni95 · 14 years ago
it's party time guysssssss!!!!!!!!! Congraaaaaattsss!!!!!
Posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu · 14 years ago
NEW FAN FIC.. Taani: Sweet Girl Always wants to see others Happy Anurag: Handsome Cute..but can't understand his own Love Other Characters
Posted by: sitakshii · 14 years ago
Folks just watched Harshad-Anupriya in the wassup tv episode here is the link ,click on the links
Posted by: xpakigirlx · 14 years ago
feelin bad for ritesh ... ...but loved todays episode... ...kuhu ix relli cute..i hope all excited 4 wedding ov tanni n anurag..
Posted by: rupsd · 14 years ago
Hey anybody knows where is Robbis Son. they show him for only 2 days afterthat we dont know whether Ganguly family has accepted him or not who is...
Posted by: CANNOT · 14 years ago
Guyzz i think chancal cnt be the stalker as the she is having evil plans from beginnnig n in the show they also show chancal plans....that how
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".