Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Annu its going to be most difficult for Harshad in more ways than one, i just hope and pray he gets his due someday God bless him
soapsuds thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

nadia...dont worry...paagal anu is still ahead...why would they shut down the show once TL strts giving high trps..

deeps don't long for pagal Onu too much....lagta hai pagal onu hamari hasrat hi reh jaayenga....
Daffodilee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i am hating this sp .if anything bad happens to tl i never watch sp again
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i feel da same yar.... hope harshad never works with either SP or BTšŸ˜•

anu, i dont think any warnin was given to laadli or devrani. i mean come on laadli has been dere for some time na??? remembr wat they did to bidaai?? bidaai was scrapped although it had gud trp....
Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
good morning dear fellows. i have a very strong feeling ke the way story is moving toofast with shaadi this indicate that the show is wrapping up
and may be by the end of feb they will end the show.🤢
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Not only harshad, but i m praying for the entire cast & crew. This was supposed to be Harshad's most challenging role, APK's biggest breakthrough, supriya's 1st tv show, rajat's chance to prove his versatility, neha, shakti's 1st experience with BT....they are ruining it for everybody...so much potential...i used to think rishta.com was an immensely underrated show...but TL will be included in tht list too if it ends this early! How can they forget these actors just made an entry few months only?
LubzA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Morniiing giirls.

My head is telling me I should see the reality and come to terms with it šŸ¤”

But on the other hand my heart still thinks something can be done šŸ¤”

God knows who I should listen to. šŸ¤” 🄱 🄱
Daffodilee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

really nads i am worrying for harshad.he worked hard but what he got .till now so much bashings,hate mails . now his two beautiful shows was caught between bt-sp politics . god bless harshad .i am really worrying for his carrier .but still i hope even anything bad happens BT will definetly offer him another show . but still i have hope nothing bad will happen to tl.god bless harshad and tereliye. but what i am irritating is why a harworking guy has to face somuch difficulties right from the beginning of his carrier.still i love him bcoz for this fighting nature.god will give rewards for his hardwork soon .

nadz di it was ph is idea to wrap it up not sp .sp will never allow rajan sahi's show to go even if it gives 0.001 trp but they send ektha's show even it gives 6.7 trps thats sp poilitics
BIackSwan thumbnail

Originally posted by: _-sHoNaa-_

Not only harshad, but i m praying for the entire cast & crew. This was supposed to be Harshad's most challenging role, APK's biggest breakthrough, supriya's 1st tv show, rajat's chance to prove his versatility, neha, shakti's 1st experience with BT....they are ruining it for everybody...so much potential...i used to think rishta.com was an immensely underrated show...but TL will be included in tht list too if it ends this early! How can they forget these actors just made an entry few months only?

u'v sum up everythin perfectly dear....😭
BIackSwan thumbnail
@anu
really?? i didnt know dat.. and yeah SP do favour rajan shahi na?!??! wonder wat SP really expects from ekta?? a public apology or somethin?? ayooooooo SP is too much drama