aryan_a thumbnail

Originally posted by: sita11

SORRY i cant comment anything on this as i never watched kis desh mein hai mera dil !!!

so no idea abt harshad-aditi chemistry !!!

🤣 Dayuum your lucky you didnt watch kis desh mein hai mera dil otherwise you would have gone I dont even get why people love Prem so much🤣 They treat him like hes god going around saying "Prem is so cute!" "Prem is so sweet!" "I want a guy like Prem!" 🥱 He left his wife and family just because he had a hole in his head!🤣 rofl and he didnt even have the brain to go to another doctor! Seems like there was only one doctor in the world for him!🤣 and Heer she ditched him like a million times and he still ran after her like a mad man🤣

and you guys know pretty well what Im talking about! There wasnt a single sbs segment where they didnt fight like little 3 year olds! going around pulling the mike from eachother and throwing insults back and forth! god 3 minutes of watching them fight
Edited by aryan_a - 14 years ago
Iqraimran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
can any1 stop this non sense here
aryan_a thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

Oh as far as i remeber heer made poori for him which he never ate and chai .... aloo tou kabhi nahi banaye 🤣

You just admitted it yourself🤣 He sits there making her make all that stuff and then doesnt even eat it 🤣How nice!
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweet_naina

can any1 stop this non sense here

Ever since this forum has started ... non sense never stops here 🤣 kabhi its for harshiti kabhi its against harshiti 😆
Edited by Soaps1 - 14 years ago
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aryan_a

🤣 Dayuum your lucky you didnt watch kis desh mein hai mera dil otherwise you would have gone I dont even get why people love Prem so much🤣 They treat him like hes god going around saying "Prem is so cute!" "Prem is so sweet!" "I want a guy like Prem!" 🥱 He left his wife and family just because he had a hole in his head!🤣 rofl and he didnt even have the brain to go to another doctor! Seems like there was only one doctor in the world for him!🤣 and Heer she ditched him like a million times and he still ran after her like a mad man🤣

and you guys know pretty well what Im talking about! There wasnt a single sbs segment where they didnt fight like little 3 year olds! going around pulling the mike from eachother and throwing insults back and forth! god 3 minutes of watching them fight

Oh i should have known what this is all about stupid me 🤣🤣🤣

As for Prem he does not need any defending 😍 so won't even bother 🤣🤣
...Pwincess... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

so why did you watch it in the first place if you didnt like it?
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Grapes are sour...

🤣

Noice joke Thanks you soo much for Entertaining us...Ab natak khatam....Go to sleeep
Edited by -Parisa- - 14 years ago
aryan_a thumbnail

Originally posted by: pwincess1

so why did you watch it in the first place if you didnt like it?

I didnt! My sisters love the mad man🤣
...Pwincess... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I didnt! My sisters love the mad man🤣

well then your sisters have got the right taste!
Edited by pwincess1 - 14 years ago
aryan_a thumbnail
🤣