Sdea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg omg the dance was sooo beautiful
i literally killed my replay button. How can someone be sooo freaking cute and hot and so amazing at the same time.
is it just me i didn't even care what happened in the entire episode. His entry , that really faint smile i am so hyperventilating. And that thumka part, never ever seen a guy do such graceful thumkas.
i soo wanted him bring twinkle too for dancing but then koi nahi very soon.

apart from that jasmine looked ravishing in her outfit. And i loved her tashan filled scenes.
the way kunj hid the paper on which he was working was so cute. They are sooo goals.
And bebe , how is she so perfect👏👏

i literally loved the episode but like Ian said kuch zyaada jaldi nahi hoa like i thought they would show how twinkle prepared everything for the wedding and all.
TEI cvs are really fast with their tracks sometimes.
koi nahi if that gets twinj together soon❤️

Edited by Sdea - 9 years ago

Tranquility123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ermmm the guy does thumka's better than I do! Seriously I agree with you there, I've never seen a guy do it so gracefully and effortlessly as well.

A guy that can dance is hot.

Sid can dance.

A guy that can sing is even hotter.

Sid can sing.

A guy that has a great sense of humour is even hotter than that.

Sid's banter is literally on point.

SERIOUSLY IS THERE ANYTHING THIS MAN CANT DO?
Sdea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tranquility123

Ermmm the guy does thumka's better than I do! Seriously I agree with you there, I've never seen a guy do it so gracefully and effortlessly as well.

Sid can dance.

Sid can sing.

hahaha🤣
talk about it. i was smiling like crazy watching it and my mom was like ladki pagal ho gayi hai.😆😆
and yes singing, dancing and great sense of humour and you never know what all talents this guy possess. totally goals❤️

kabirslover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tranquility123

Sid can dance.

Sid can sing.

he is perfection!!! and plz stop I'm going crazyyy!!! haha
kabirslover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HE IS TOOO GORGEOUS FOR WORDS!