24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Originally posted by: SiyapaaQueen
@ Ragini- JAI HO Luthra baba ki 🤣
MOST indian shows the vamps in this case male vamp .. always brings people together.. they lay catalyst .. i feel bad for them actually.. such a waste of time on their ends.. 😆
Beautiful analysis!!Originally posted by: SiyapaaQueen
What a lovely episode wasnt it. Ain't that the truth!
The beginning scene was just to die for with Twinjs fight.. 😆 you know why i love twinj.. cause in these romantic moments and falls.. they manage to make it normal and not awkward.. they break into a fight and jokes ensue 😆.. we were doing yoga. 🤣 like bebe doesnt know. what your YOGA really was. ☺️🤣 that entire scene was MAD adorable. The perfect start to a perfect episode.then the EPIC Gurudwara realization.. the way twinkle could NOT take her eyes of Kunj.. trying to understand what was going on with her.. the way he ran to her when she hurt her hand and he stepped over hot coals and didnt even care cause he was tunnel vision.. why is twinkle in pain.. and she saw that and noticed it. 😳 the way he came up those steps.. his vision blurry.. her memories of him and as soon as she broke from those memories kunj was in front of her smiling. the entire SCENE was just so beautifully done. every single moment was so mesmerizing. THe way he helped her serve food.. the way she touched his feet (Frankly i dont like feet touching its weird.. and i dont like idolzing human beings no matter who they are.. BUT this scene made sense..) Twinkle realizing that what he was to her.. someone who is next to God in her life whose always saved her been there for her every step of the way.. he was God sent. Kunj is legit hubby goals. Pyar to hona hi tha. I loved, loved and a thousand more loved's loved that scene. I don't like this feet touching thing either but in this scenes I made in exception. It just fit. The song choices too were brilliant. First the full version of Sajna Ve and then Rab Ne Bana De Jodi--Just perfect.I loved how gleefully twinkle went to her mom and Thanked her.. for kunj. for choosing him for her. sometimes parents know what they are doing. 😳 And twinkle mission to find out whats in Kunjs mind. YESSS 😃 now im excited for this. Ikr! The way she literally bounced into the room with the hugest smile had me fangirling so fricking hard. Mission "kya Kunj mujhse pyar karta hai" is going to be so fun to watch/Then the competition.. I loved that twinkle was stepping back for kunj.. the consideration 😳..I also LOVED how Kunj put his thoughts aside and supported her. More proof of how much they love each other.the LAST thing i liked was Mahi! I know you guys are like LOST and like W*F did she just say😆 guys..Mahi was genuinely CONCERNED when twinkle was still underwater.. In that moment it really hit me.. whatever she does .. (dont get me wrong she is still SPINELESS) she is blinded by Yuvi. Deep down she does care about her family. She isnt redeemed in any sense because frankly shes a grown woman and she is so blinded by a guy she just met that she doesnt understand right from wrong.. but at least it goes to show that deep down she might actually have a good heart. Her care is suppressed in this fight btw yuvi and twinj. Shes his wife so she is supporting yuvi unconditionally.. I thought so too. Somewhere deep, deep, deep down there's some love for her family. Right now she's too busy trying to be the dutiful wife that she's forgotten about that love but it exists. I still don't really like her.Anyways im so excited for Monday Kunj saving her and mouth to mouth ☺️ STAAAPH.. I'm already getting ready for a heart attack. God knows I'mma have big one.I just would liek to say GOOD job Zee and CVs.. this week of pyaar ki jeet.. love did win for twinj and it went out with a bang with twinkle realizing her love. 👏 It really was pyaar ki jeet wasn't it? Any hatred I have ever harbored for the CV's has disappeared. Hats off to them for such a brilliant set of episodes.
Originally posted by: Perwinkle
Beautiful analysis!!
What a lovely episode wasnt it.
The beginning scene was just to die for with Twinjs fight.. 😆 you know why i love twinj.. cause in these romantic moments and falls.. they manage to make it normal and not awkward.. they break into a fight and jokes ensue 😆.. we were doing yoga. 🤣 like bebe doesnt know. what your YOGA really was. ☺️🤣 that entire scene was MAD adorable.tthat was epic and what made it better was bebe's giggling at the end i was like oh god u twooo she's caught u red handedthen the EPIC Gurudwara realization.. the way twinkle could NOT take her eyes of Kunj.. trying to understand what was going on with her.. the way he ran to her when she hurt her hand and he stepped over hot coals and didnt even care cause he was tunnel vision.. why is twinkle in pain.. and she saw that and noticed it. 😳 the way he came up those steps.. his vision blurry.. her memories of him and as soon as she broke from those memories kunj was in front of her smiling. the entire SCENE was just so beautifully done. every single moment was so mesmerizing. THe way he helped her serve food.. the way she touched his feet (Frankly i dont like feet touching its weird.. and i dont like idolzing human beings no matter who they are.. BUT this scene made sense..) Twinkle realizing that what he was to her.. someone who is next to God in her life whose always saved her been there for her every step of the way.. he was God sent.yes i totally agree and i loved how even kunj said its weird don't do it---im sure if he knew what she was going to do he would stop her--but he was confuse it was completely sth he didn't expect from her--but yes i think it had to be done b/c she was just in such a aww of her hsubanddd😳😳I loved how gleefully twinkle went to her mom and Thanked her.. for kunj. for choosing him for her. sometimes parents know what they are doing. 😳 And twinkle mission to find out whats in Kunjs mind. YESSS 😃 now im excited for this.me toooThen the competition.. I loved that twinkle was stepping back for kunj.. the consideration 😳..yes ik!!! it just showed how she's in love and thats when no matte what happens u just wanna do everything they like!!!I also LOVED how Kunj put his thoughts aside and supported her.#hubbygoalsthe LAST thing i liked was Mahi! I know you guys are like LOST and like W*F did she just say😆 guys..Mahi was genuinely CONCERNED when twinkle was still underwater.. In that moment it really hit me.. whatever she does .. (dont get me wrong she is still SPINELESS) she is blinded by Yuvi. Deep down she does care about her family. She isnt redeemed in any sense because frankly shes a grown woman and she is so blinded by a guy she just met that she doesnt understand right from wrong.. but at least it goes to show that deep down she might actually have a good heart. Her care is suppressed in this fight btw yuvi and twinj. Shes his wife so she is supporting yuvi unconditionally..Anyways im so excited for Monday Kunj saving her and mouth to mouth ☺️ STAAAPH..i can not wait anymoreee and how all she reacttt this time is what i would like too seeI just would liek to say GOOD job Zee and CVs.. this week of pyaar ki jeet.. love did win for twinj and it went out with a bang with twinkle realizing her love. 👏