A MUST WATCH EPISODE...

joe10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
COULD THIS GUY BE ANYMORE IN LOVEE...
and the hero pours out his feelings in front of his heorine... the episode is a treat... with drama and romance at its peak...
Loved to see Kunj slap Yuvi... abhi toa bas shuruat hui hai... age bhot pitne vala hai Yuvi...
And this Kunj is at the height of expressing himself...
He is now fully open about his feelings and shows his concern twinkle happily accepts it...
And as predicted by many of our members they are a Team and Kunj is one the lead.. toa plan toa ab fail hone nahi hai...

--Nazakaat-- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ohhh god ...i wanna watch the epi now!!!!
FromTheAshes thumbnail
Today's epi was one of the best!
It was TwiNj all the way,I didnt had any screen soace problem today,belonged to TwiNj CVs wrote this epi so beautifully,I do not have any complaint for this.

I just loved it.

The rain scene,The scene where he says mere oyaar ko farz ka lebel mat de
Abhia2Twinj4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I don't know how many times I will keep on watching this episode 😳
Abhia2Twinj4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!
The moment when we complain to cvs or lack of nice scenes they surprise us all the way 😳😛
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
cant wait to watch it
cvs have totally surprised m in a good way
priyanvs thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
haan
it is must watch episode
loved it
do watch it guys