.Sarcasmazing. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Sarcasmazing. · 9 years ago

SBAS WU: Karwachauth preparations in MM. SwaRagini wake up early to eat Sargi then fast for the day. Ragini has willingly kept the fast everyone

Expand ▼
LoveSriNal Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveSriNal · 9 years ago

A dyaan entered in MM. I don't know her motive.. swara starts mission dyaan . sanskar suports her.. but Ragini came with a super plan.. Ragini

Expand ▼
reeyacute Thumbnail

Posted by: reeyacute · 9 years ago

I think laksh is sujus son Though sanskar n laksh share a age difference . Mujhe shak hai kahin bacche interchange to nahi ho gaye the? ? AP also

Expand ▼
luv_virmaan Thumbnail

Posted by: luv_virmaan · 9 years ago

I just found this article. I so hope this is true My shipper heart has already started imagining the possible situations that will bring them...

Expand ▼
Lifez_Beautiful Thumbnail

Posted by: Lifez_Beautiful · 10 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] EDIT 19th Oct 2015: Hola dearies! Here is the G drive link to this VM. This is a private vid so plz do not share this

Expand ▼
hari15 Thumbnail

Posted by: hari15 · 9 years ago

When Namish's friend FLIRTED with his mother We all have that one friend, who puts us in some embarrassing situations. And the popular young

Expand ▼
mamta99 Thumbnail

Posted by: mamta99 · 9 years ago

hello guys This is my first attempt at vm making...I know its not so good but would like to share it with u all...do give ur comments and

Expand ▼
hari15 Thumbnail

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail

Posted by: Nithya.G · 9 years ago

To make your weekend a bit spicier readers, here we have some super exiting news for you all. It's time for Sanskar (Varun Kapoor) to confess

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail

Posted by: a_uma · 9 years ago

Lux comes to know that Sanky has kept vrat for swara and he is still in love with her... predictably Lux not only reacts with typical anger and...

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail

Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 9 years ago

i dedicate this song from ragini to laksh as its suits ragya " tumhe aapna banane ka junoon sar pe hai " hatestory3 song as song its a duet song...

Expand ▼
afterlife. Thumbnail

Posted by: afterlife. · 9 years ago

To make your weekend a bit spicier readers, here we have some super exiting news for you all. It's time for Sanskar (Varun Kapoor) to confess...

Expand ▼
DivineDarkness Thumbnail

Posted by: DivineDarkness · 9 years ago

"Swaragini"which highlights the cultural conflicts between two neighboring families, tells the story of how Swara and Ragini discover their true

Expand ▼
cute00ish Thumbnail

Posted by: cute00ish · 10 years ago

Welcome To Second Edition Of our NL "EntwinedDestiny Jhooth Bole Kawaa Katte Kale Sach Se Daro " Credits Texie-Shady| Cuti00ish | Abhisheking|

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "TV Heroes : 5 On Screen Men Who Are Your Perfect Dream Life Partners" - Varun Kapoor Is Mentioned - Click The Link To Read The...

Expand ▼
sushups Thumbnail

Posted by: sushups · 9 years ago

Its serial express Same news but different scene about sanskar keeping vrat Haye sanskaar is looking dreamy in white n pink wala sherwani Both...

Expand ▼
Shreeswathy Thumbnail

Posted by: Shreeswathy · 9 years ago

For all my buddies.. For all sanskar fans, A small gift from me... http://www.mymp3song.com/filedownload/35668/sanskaars_bg_ music Hope you all...

Expand ▼
hari15 Thumbnail

Here i just created a thread for the pics that are posted in various social networking sites of swaragini cast members and here is the thread

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail

Swaragini - 24th October 2015 | Swaragini Jodein Rishton Ke Sur | Episode On Location .

Expand ▼
cutegurlx Thumbnail

Posted by: cutegurlx · 9 years ago

Hey guyss my name is fatima i am a silent reader and a swasan fan i read all stories related to swasan... Edited by cutegurlx - 3 years ago

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail

Swara (Helly Shah) and Sanskaar (Varun Kapoor) stay together until Ragini (Tejaswi Prakash) gets memor...y back in Swaragini Lakshya

Expand ▼
MusicMyLife. Thumbnail

Posted by: MusicMyLife. · 9 years ago

Hii guys ummm so aaj k segment ne Dil ko thodi khushi di so thought of writing something..Itz nt dat good as its limited to our cvs wale babu ki

Expand ▼
SwathiAnthy Thumbnail

Posted by: SwathiAnthy · 9 years ago

I really felt too bad for ragini today...was feeling very little bad when laksh said meri pyaar ke liye tum wakalath math karo and misbehaved

Expand ▼
Breezy. Thumbnail

Posted by: Breezy. · 9 years ago

Congratulations Mish She finally became Rockerz after lots of spamming playing antakshiri in CC. The Red shades suits your Username so much. I

Expand ▼
swasanluv Thumbnail

Posted by: swasanluv · 9 years ago

Hey guys...I m new to this forum...I started watching swaragini from the entry of sanskaar... And I luv swasan

Expand ▼
hari15 Thumbnail

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/whatsapp-display-pics-of-tv-actors-151024 Edited by hari15 - 2015-10-24T07:30:50Z

Expand ▼
alleyway Thumbnail

Posted by: alleyway · 9 years ago

~~Real Life ~~ Swaragini Sets ~

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail

Spoiler Alert

Expand ▼
hari15 Thumbnail

Edited by hari15 - 2015-10-24T06:59:59Z

Expand ▼
snehakadam11 Thumbnail

Posted by: snehakadam11 · 10 years ago

Prologue:What happened when a girl who is already engaged to younger brother married to his elder brother by chance?And that man thinks the girl

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".