luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FrostNight

Great Post!
Tejasswi is amazing!
Ragini's love for Laksh and Sanskar's love for Swara are the purest in the show!

Pls don't insult sanskar's love for Swara by comparing it with ragini's love for lakshay.
Ragini's obsession saw nothing except lakshay she stooped too low to possess that.
Sanskar's love for Swara was dignified. She was never his obsession, she was always his love pure love.
No intention to bash but yeah pls don't compare.
ShikhaAgrawal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the wonderful post phenu
and ragini luv for laksh is pure and the highest in show by anybody
I lv how ragini luv laksh shes tooo goood and awesome yaar kya actress hai tj
tj ws bang on just lyk this post
priya_86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Excellent post Pheunli 😊
I always wanted Ragini to go back to the "sherni" mode...I was not liking the docile image of hers...Tejasswi just nailed it...awesome...After a long time we got to see some excellent piece of acting😊
Acumen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

Thankooo0oo🤗
Pihu thank you for making this post!!!
I watched yesterday's episode and I was like..OH MY TEJASSWI!!!!! You damn killed it!!!!
And Namish was no less!! Not a single..not a Dialogue he had but he stole the show yet!! The expressions.. I was noticing only Laksh all over the episode.. He was so perfect..the physical weakness he had after being beaten up so brutally, the anger and the pain hearing that his own brother"AGAIN" conspired against him was visible..
And then our Jhansi ki RAgiNI...Meri warrior !!! Her voice her anger her pain..DAMNN!!!
She was bindasss fanduclasss!!![

My TeMish..😳

Aww! Nehu🤗
I know Tejasswi never fails to impress her, she is a flawless actress & Namish has proved himself too!!
Yeah!! Laksh's "Jhansi ki Rani jaisi patni"..😆 Aww RagLak ❤️
Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: FrostNight

Great Post!
Tejasswi is amazing!
Ragini's love for Laksh and Sanskar's love for Swara are the purest in the show!

Aww!Thanks..Tejasswi is truly a brilliant actress!
I know..Ragini has loved Laksh limitless & Sanskar too has been tested by his love!
Edited by Pheunli - 9 years ago
Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragya

sweet post pihu.

temish r awesome.

👏 for them.

teju nailed it.

Debo🤗
Yes Teja was awesome yesterday!
Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShikhaAgrawal

thanks for the wonderful post phenu
and ragini luv for laksh is pure and the highest in show by anybody
I lv how ragini luv laksh shes tooo goood and awesome yaar kya actress hai tj
tj ws bang on just lyk this post

Aww!! Welcome Shikha🤗
Oh yes Teja nailed it!! Such an amazing actress she is!
Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_86

Excellent post Pheunli 😊

I always wanted Ragini to go back to the "sherni" mode...I was not liking the docile image of hers...Tejasswi just nailed it...awesome...After a long time we got to see some excellent piece of acting😊

Priya di🤗
Miss u sooo much!
Glad u liked it!
Yes all of us love this Ragini & Tejasswi does full justice to it!😊
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Woo0oops!
Seems ppl can't resist themselves from stalking RagLak's post
Ab kya karein...they r too attractive to be ignored😉

Pihu..
Plz add a disclaimer..I said it earlier too..whenever u make a RagLak post add a disclaimer.."Comments against Ragini Or Laksh or RagLak are not allowed"😆..ppl can't see us happy n making RL posts..🤔
Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

Woo0oops!
Seems ppl can't resist themselves from stalking RagLak's post
Ab kya karein...they r too attractive to be ignored😉

Pihu..
Plz add a disclaimer..I said it earlier too..whenever u make a RagLak post add a disclaimer.."Comments against Ragini Or Laksh or RagLak are not allowed"😆..ppl can't see us happy n making RL posts..🤔

Neha, no need to do any formality! Putting up a disclaimer..lol! As if people would follow😆
RagLak are meant to be bashed not crtisize, i have dealt with this fact. If not here, i am sure a separate post might be there in the main forum discussing their deeds!
I don't care now, let it be. I am happy appreciating TeMish as RagLak & not to forget that its a fictional show, cannot invest whole of my time here.
YKWIM!😛

Edited by Pheunli - 9 years ago