SwaSan First Anniversary With A Very Embarrassing Situation ...

StarySKY thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello everyone ..

First of all happy 1st anniversary of SwaSan .. 1 year of SwaSan .. yaayy 🥳🥳

Ok today I went so far with my craziness about SwaSan 😳😆( Sanskar to be specific ❤️)

I was looking into my Instagram .. then I showed something to my sister ( my elder sister ) so she saw it and then went down through my Instagram for others ..
As I am following a numerous pages of Swaragini, SwaSan fans ,The pages are Celebrating 1 year of SwaSan
So she asked me about it .. and I jumped up and start talking about SwaSan 😳( I am crazy so you can imagine how I was looking😆😆😆 )

( actually my sister doesn't watch serials , she is a movie person .. I can count the serials she watch on fingers .. any way I was determined to convince her to watch Swaragini )

I was not conscious of how I look or where were we .. ( hello I was talking about SwaSan )

When my uncle came in and ask me about the topic that I am very enthusiastic to talk about it very loudly ..
I went silent 😲.. when my sister burst in laughing and then told him ..
He was looking at me like HAVE_YOU_LOST_YOUR_MIND_TO_BE_THIS_EXCITED
ABOUT_A_FICTIONAL_CHARACTERS and then left without saying anything ..
I was Embarrassed and my face turned redder the tomato .. and my sister was laughing out loudly ..🤣🤣🤣

I will never forget this day for 2 reasons :
1. SwaSan anniversary
2. My very Embarrassing situation 🤣

Khushi
Edited by StarySKY - 9 years ago

BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hahahaha!! You are so cute!! And I get how that feels!!
sumeetadeb thumbnail
ha ha.i really understand ur situation.my fb was full with swasan page.today i almost liked 100+ photo on fb.nd my friends call me crazy.ab wo logo ko kaise samjha hu swasan ki craze kya hai
elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
It just wish ki mere saath aisa kabhi na ho...

Bt it was really cute to know...
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆 that's cute khushi...
understandable totally 😆
StarySKY thumbnail

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

Hahahaha!! You are so cute!! And I get how that feels!!

Hwww , cute 😳
Thanks
Though I don't feel cute ..
I still turn red when I remember it
StarySKY thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumeetadeb

ha ha.i really understand ur situation.my fb was full with swasan page.today i almost liked 100+ photo on fb.nd my friends call me crazy.ab wo logo ko kaise samjha hu swasan ki craze kya hai

My situation still the worst .. 😆
Thank God I don't have Swaragini pages on FB ..

And people how don't know SwaSan they would look at us as crazy person ..
My situation today is a good prove .. 😆😆
StarySKY thumbnail

Originally posted by: elsanna

It just wish ki mere saath aisa kabhi na ho...

Bt it was really cute to know...

Yeah I wish it never happen to anyone ..
It very Embarrassing .. I can't stand in front of my uncle ..

Cute .. hawww 😳
Thanks
StarySKY thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharif_lafungi

😆 that's cute khushi...
understandable totally 😆

I am cute ..😳
Thanks ..