chandusai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Character... Actor who plays that character and those who support them are always ready to hold the victim card... Anyways this is not the first time... We are used to it.
harshisajan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Seems like u r one of the members from PH😆
U r saying as if u saw whts happening thr aid ur own eyes..varun and namish didn't demand may b..I don't know I'm not sure.. But yeah Teju demanded..she is not some side comedian..she is sharing the title as well.
harshisajan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Now don't talk abt her bread and butter..this is way too much..u can't point out some ones earnings as if u r paying her.. Learn to respect😊
Kiara.25 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Dude please don't say something to raglak fan. It was not raglak scenes it was ragini's scene. I agree there were many onther characters were shown but they must had ragini in their scene except few minutes in whole week. I'm a swasan fan still I watched the show just to see hardly 5 min of swara, sanskar or swasan glimpse in total week.
Though I watched it, but kinda satisfied that show doesn't gain trp cause it was not worth it.
Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 4
wow jinki khudki 2 ATS r banned r moral policing and reporting...and lecturing people on bashing...🤪🤣
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiara.25

Dude please don't say something to raglak fan. It was not raglak scenes it was ragini's scene. I agree there were many onther characters were shown but they must had ragini in their scene except few minutes in whole week. I'm a swasan fan still I watched the show just to see hardly 5 min of swara, sanskar or swasan glimpse in total week.

Though I watched it, but kinda satisfied that show doesn't gain trp cause it was not worth it.

Dude, the entire last week Sanskaar must have had just 2 or 3 lines to speak. And I am sure that none of the TRP aunties want a mum statue Sanskaar, since he happens to be everybody's darling!! Such nonsense drama and track with no SwaSan at all. I knew this would happen...and I say it khullam khulla...I am beyond happy!
Kiara.25 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharif_lafungi

wo dhokhe wali shaadi ka? haan zarur aayenge

🤣🤣
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: harshisajan

Seems like u r one of the members from PH😆
U r saying as if u saw whts happening thr aid ur own eyes..varun and namish didn't demand may b..I don't know I'm not sure.. But yeah Teju demanded..she is not some side comedian..she is sharing the title as well.

I donot claim any tall claims unlike ppl who claim to know what is in someone's contract, firstly.

Secondly. Angoor Khatte Hain. Issiliye no defending or justification for the treatment cv's are giving to Ragini.

Thirdly. I did not bash Teju. I said she is reaping the seeds she has sown. Else y would cv's give her such bad redemption tracks? When they have given such good ones.

Fourth. Plz open your eyes n read. I said Ragini ka comedy circus ban gaya hain. Not Teju ka. Maybe they are one and the same for u but it is not the case with me. Ragini is a character. Teju an actor.

Fifth. Jinki khud ke AT under review hain for name calling are doing morale policing here. Did u report your friends who were bashing Swara n SwaSan Fandom? Did you stop your friend from calling our FD CopyCats? Was it you on whose report your AT got shut for review?
Edited by MishtyShona - 9 years ago
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
So sad trp is 1.6 it shoukd have been .6
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwathyS

So sad trp is 1.6 it shoukd have been .6

Sahi Pakde Hai!🤣😆
And I love you!!🤗