keep swasan specially sanskar away from this track

sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
okay I think all of this has been said hell lot of times indirectly how swasan nd sanskar fans don't want any kind of interaction or scene that involves sanskar and ragini in one frame..on behalf of whole swasan fandom... m saying this that we are strictly against any kind of scene or stand ppl want sanskar to take for ragini... absolutely no...
hamara bass chale to hm swara ko bi seedha kr denge on how to stay away from ragini lakshya..
just like other fd doesn't likes swara interfering ragya track...
pray tell me why sanskar interrupting ragya track is required? isn't swara defending ragini or helping her? sanskar kyu chaiye bhai?
sorry... u may forget everything we cannot... saying goes 'forgive but not forget' we haven't forgiven yet... forget to door ki bat hai...
none of the sanskar fan want such scenes...
we prefer no sanskar than stupid sanskar...
ragini has lakshya, she herself, to defend herself... fight ur own battles...
again for the endless time m saying... keep sanskar miles away from ragini nd her problems... sanlak we don't mind... swaragini is forced on both the fandoms...
but sanskar and sister in law... no... no... big NO

preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I srsly hope cvs understand our sentents
There is not extra look or not even cordial talk between swara and lakshay then why cvs show ragini and sanskar in same frame

I dont like after what all her character had done they show them cordial they can never be

Hope they maintain that distance

And pls no swasan and sanskar involvment in ragini issues

Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Well already said enough in other post.. so keeping it short

JUST CANT STAND MY SANSKAAR AND THAT RAGINI IN ONE FRAME
AFTER WHAT SHE DID TO HIM I JUST HATE TGAT WOMAN TO THE CORE
ANY TYPE OF BONDING BETWEEN THEM IS NOT ACCEPTABLE

SO JUST KEEP MY SANSKAAR & SWASAN AWAY FROM RAGINI & HER STUPID TRACKS
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wonderful post.will spread it.cvs think there is a Manavi Viren relation between them. Then it's time to remove dirt from eyes.we r happy with our couple.dont need forced relation .
madhurirajput71 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok good. Kindly send this massage to creative because they never listen raglak fans na. They will definitely listen you people and we also want swasan stay away from raglak.
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@akanksha v.gud post !!⭐️plz swasan fans who r on twitter tweet this 2 CVs & also that don't bring that ragz even 10mt near sanky & stop her being touchy-2 wid sanky.can't see her touching sanky unless theres life & death situn. or if his wife or mother is not there.
did any1 see swara going touchy-2 wid laksh esply wen his wife or mother r there??

and yes raglak fans need not 2 tell this us. we ourselves tell this 2 CVs.and wish ragz & raglak also stay away from swasan tracks so that in future their tracks won't b ruined 2 make sum1 mahaan forcibly.
Edited by tiny15 - 9 years ago
ria.april18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurirajput71

Ok good. Kindly send this massage to creative because they never listen raglak fans na. They will definitely listen you people and we also want swasan stay away from raglak.

WE SWASAN FANS WANT THE SAME DEAR..
Raglak and swasan should stay far far very far away from each other... No rishta at all.. No San... Gini scene, No swara...ragini scene, no ragini interfering in swasan matters and no swara interfering in raglak matters..

Tumlog bhi khush aur humlog bhi.. 😊
Peace.
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
exactly swara consoling ragini is nt accepted bt sanskar taking stand for ragini makes them happy.wht d heck???
xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

yes and please for the love of god

can sanskar stay miles away from ragini too... laksh is here to support his wife and that is all what really matters

cvs need to understand this ... this is not rocket science

madhurirajput71 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ria.april18

WE SWASAN FANS WANT THE SAME DEAR..

Raglak and swasan should stay far far very far away from each other... No rishta at all.. No San... Gini scene, No swara...ragini scene, no ragini interfering in swasan matters and no swara interfering in raglak matters..

Tumlog bhi khush aur humlog bhi.. 😊
Peace.

yes. Mujhe to bahut khushi hogi.