New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Originally posted by: Becoming
Everyone seems to be using Tejaswi as a scapegoatt. I know most of you are only interested in Swara and SwaSan. Except the show was never based around that 😕. Sure the current tracks have been down hill. However blaming everything on Tejaswi is more than unfair 😡 She doesn't write the scripts. Redemption can be shown in many beautiful forms and ways. The dialogue writers are the main issue here. They don't know how to handle this.
Sanskaar defends Ragini, and everyone gets mad. He's more than Swara's husband in the show 😆 They are NOT ruining his character. He has an individual mind. However if he says as he sees fit the audience looses it. "How dare you go against Swara-" <- Swara doesn't need a statue for a husband 🤣 I kind of like that Sanskaar stood up for what he believed was right regardless of how we feel about it. SwaSan is a beautiful pairing however bringing down another actress continuously or degrading her on social media isn't going to fix anything. It's OKAY not to like Ragini's character. It's not okay to go on a target spree because the things in the show don't go your way. The show isn't our show. It's up to the production house to do whatever the hell they want with it. Targeting other actors on the show isn't going to impress the rest of the cast either. I bet Helly is so proud of you guys for trashing her co-star .Also if you notice the TRPs only started hitting a low point severely when the entire ML and Fake Pregnancy track was brought up. The problem isn't positive Ragini, or Swara defending her sister and shoving it down everyone's throat to accept her (Shona seriously stop it! Just let them figure it out 😆) It's how the script writers present this stuff. This could've been handled in a better way. We tend to blame the actors for the show's mishaps however don't take into consideration that they aren't the ones doing the writing for the show. They don't always get to decide what happens with their characters.
😆 This was suppose to be a serious thread. Now it's just making me laugh. People need to stop taking their fandoms so seriously. Fandom hai bahi religion nahi. Also I know SwaSan gets bashed but I made this topic on Tejaswi 😆 She gets relatively more shit than others on the show. Even when she wasn't complaining.
agree wid u completely.Originally posted by: Banjaaran.
If people stop taking their fandoms seriously Mr. Vijay B (the site owner) will have to shut down India forums site.
we all are here because of our love for our favourites and favourite ships. Religion, Devta, Paramaatma.. All hail my favourites or let me hail my favourites; any way you please.
Tejasswi gets more shiz.. nayy it was Ragini who gets more shiz because she was a negative character before and now a meaningless character. (My opinion since she doesn't make any sense to me.). Tejasswi was loved when she was dark Ragini. she was my favourite character after Sanskaar. and saying this as SwaSan fan.
Tejasswi is getting criticized now only because she choose to air her dirty laundry in public. when someone does that... chances are they will get that dirty water on themselves.
If Varun and Helly could get trashed for winning an award why outrage over Tejasswi getting criticized for unethical stunts?
Originally posted by: Banjaaran.
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">😆
If people stop taking their fandoms seriously Mr. Vijay B (the site owner) will have to shut down India forums site.
we all are here because of our love for our favourites and favourite ships. Religion, Devta, Paramaatma.. All hail my favourites or let me hail my favourites; any way you please.
Tejasswi gets more shiz.. nayy it was Ragini who gets more shiz because she was a negative character before and now a meaningless character. (My opinion since she doesn't make any sense to me.). Tejasswi was loved when she was dark Ragini. she was my favourite character after Sanskaar. and saying this as SwaSan fan.
Tejasswi is getting criticized now only because she choose to air her dirty laundry in public. when someone does that... chances are they will get that dirty water on themselves.
If Varun and Helly could get trashed for winning an award why outrage over Tejasswi getting criticized for unethical stunts?
</font>
Originally posted by: .IamShonali.
Muaaahhh
👏
Nimmi, you are the best 👏
Edit: Adding this one,
Not only did VaHe bear the brunt of winning the most deserving awards, members were constantly attacked too