Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
I dnt knw whether lucky boy is comfortable with kavya. Coz at times he looks like she is forcing herself on him as well. Really the guy looks like he is harassed by all the woman who into his lifeKavLak all the way..
Not because I have fallen in love with them.. Just because Laksh is comfortable with Kavya and both love eachother (for now anyway)... Whereas Ragini has always been obsessed with Laksh and forcing him to accept her. He was never happy.And KavYa's character is actually quite entertaining unlike the evil Ragini and evil Kavita who were just super annoying/mourning..I'm sure CVs will show Kavya turn super evil and RagYa happening..But I just wish they gave Laksh a new girl who actually he loves and loves him... And same goes for Ragini.. Someone who loves her and she loves from the start without any forcing.
Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove
I don't think Laksh is a bit comfortable with kavya..n for sure he doesn't love her.. kavya is only his zidd to prove that he has a right to take his own decisions n marry a woman of his choice... he was comfortable with Ragini indeed..although he was faking it looked real, he was totally in make Ragini smile n console her...at the time of jaanki's drama ..did u look at his face when Ragini was sitting in room lonely n crying for her mother..n hanky wala part...he knew no one is looking at him but yet his expressions were that he felt something for her..
N now he kept on reading ragini's note..when kavya asked him to celebrate the wedding night, he was like ab humein so jaana chahiye..
N RAGINI IS NO MORE EVIL...
Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove
I don't think Laksh is a bit comfortable with kavya..n for sure he doesn't love her.. kavya is only his zidd to prove that he has a right to take his own decisions n marry a woman of his choice... he was comfortable with Ragini indeed..although he was faking it looked real, he was totally in make Ragini smile n console her...at the time of jaanki's drama ..did u look at his face when Ragini was sitting in room lonely n crying for her mother..n hanky wala part...he knew no one is looking at him but yet his expressions were that he felt something for her..
N now he kept on reading ragini's note..when kavya asked him to celebrate the wedding night, he was like ab humein so jaana chahiye..
I didn't calll Ragini evil. Read my post again before judging please. I said "evil Ragini and evil Kavita" was really annoying... whereas evil KavYa is entertaining. Indicating that this was when she was evil, otherwise I would have just said Ragini is annoying..
i agree he looks highly fake with kavya not natural at all like he was with rags. and calling some1 baby, baby doesnt mean they are comfortable with 1 another.Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove