amimus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey viji that's a fantastic plan.
Honestly I want kavshi away from my screen can't bear them especially Kavity.
Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amimus

Hey viji that's a fantastic plan.

Honestly I want kavshi away from my screen can't bear them especially Kavity.

Hey Amina 🤗

I can't tolerate her either. Which is why I am recording all the episodes now, I never watch it live. Then I can just fast forward all the scenes where Kavita is present!! 😆

I am hoping to have an OS up later today. Shall PM you.

Love,

---Viji
Fariiiii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very Nice Idea And Post 👍🏼
milisaini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

😆😆 Brilliant plan Viji but it seems the Shi issue is being resolved by murder! And that too by the Kav part of the Ka-Shi (Pronounced cheee). As usual any hope of seeing anything we want to- pouf and gone!! 😆😆

So now only left with the Kav and hopefully she will be made to disappear soon too 🤢🤢

do not be judgmental soon...it's RS series...😉
so at any point of tym d GHOST of Urvashi may come to take the revenge of her premature death...😆
so i guess viji gave a gud option...but viji if dis wud happen dn just pray dey wud not sideline SwaSan story nd concentrate on the new formed love triangle including the ghost as one of d angels...😃as we have seen so many formations of triangles in d series till date so dey won't mind gvng dis scope a chance...lol

Originally posted by: Fariii

Very Nice Idea And Post 👍🏼

Thank you. 😆
Danie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
LOL what a grt plan dr...🤣 then we can enjoy SR lot...

Originally posted by: milisaini

do not be judgmental soon...it's RS series...😉
so at any point of tym d GHOST of Urvashi may come to take the revenge of her premature death...😆
so i guess viji gave a gud option...but viji if dis wud happen dn just pray dey wud not sideline SwaSan story nd concentrate on the new formed love triangle including the ghost as one of d angels...😃as we have seen so many formations of triangles in d series till date so dey won't mind gvng dis scope a chance...lol

Mili!! 😆 🤣

This Urvashi as ghost idea is too funny! Oh God, my stomach! I was going ROFL, imagining a love triangle between "Abhimanyu Prasad Maheshwari", a bhoot (Urvashi), and a daayan (Kavita)!!

BTW, if Urvashi indeed becomes a bhoot, then we can expect Ragini to go about at all times, saying "Mausi khush nahi hai!!" 🤢

Originally posted by: Danie

LOL what a grt plan dr...🤣 then we can enjoy SR lot...

Thanks. 😊
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

Mili!! 😆 🤣

This Urvashi as ghost idea is too funny! Oh God, my stomach! I was going ROFL, imagining a love triangle between "Abhimanyu Prasad Maheshwari", a bhoot (Urvashi), and a daayan (Kavita)!!

BTW, if Urvashi indeed becomes a bhoot, then we can expect Ragini to go about at all times, saying "Mausi khush nahi hai!!" 🤢

@bold - 🤣
maaneetfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hahaha Viji...trust u to come up with something so crazy as tht...Lol!!

Tho I wouldn't put it past the Cvs to bring back a long lost son of the Maheshwaris jo kumbh ke mele Mein kho Gaya tha ya maali ne usse 20 Saal pehle chura liya tha

But have some pity on tht poor guy Viji..Kavita is still okay but maasi??? What will he tell her...I love u Maasi??? N she will say..Maasi mat kaho na!!!...tho of course if it manages to remove the focus of those 2 witches from our Golden couple...ye bhi manzoor hai