rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Ragini needs to leave and show Laksh what she is without him and be a good person and independent
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rbb1

lol its good that we are here to remind you 😛

Yes it is !! 😆😆

Imagine Ragini with an amazing job, lots of friends, and a supportive family. Ooh...and a guy best friend !! 😆😆
Edited by StarshineHues - 9 years ago
ammu92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey friends... Plzz is anyone going to clear me.. I knw kanchi is going to enter as laksh gf..but again now I'm seeing some people saying rags is going to get new lead 😕
What's true? Both are true kya?
I m worried now coz yes everyone here wants rags to be carefree,independent..to teach laxsh a lesson..to go away from this mad family... Well I want same for her and was waiting for that only to begin...
But but yarr at the end of day I love ragya... 😭 are they going to swap couples
I m gonna cry..i love ragya yarr..unki hi to story chahie thi mujhe..
Edited by ammu92 - 9 years ago
StarshineHues thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammu92

Hey friends... Plzz is anyone going to clear me.. I knw kanchi is going to enter as laksh gf..but again now I'm seeing some people saying rags is going to get new lead 😕
What's true? Both are true kya?
I m worried now coz yes everyone here wants rags to be carefree,independent..to teach laxsh a lesson..to go away from this mad family... Well I want same for her and was waiting for that only to begin...
But but yarr at the end of day I love ragya... 😭 are they going to swap couples
I m gonna cry..i love ragya yarr..unki hi to story chahie thi mujhe..

Hi Ammu !! I totally understand your point and agree with you.

And I haven't read any reports that Rags is getting a new guy. Where did you read that ?
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I think may be laksh marry kanchi instead of ragini.
like he said today koi mere dil ki nhi janta. astrologer said tumhari zindagi mai khushiya aane wali hai.
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I hope u like the TS...

N I too want RagLak as the end game. ..
StarshineHues thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

I hope u like the TS...

N I too want RagLak as the end game. ..

I love the story Neha !! Please update soon !!

And yeah. RagYa is the only end game for me too. 😳😳
wohradhahai thumbnail

Originally posted by: StarshineHues

I love the story Neha !! Please update soon !!

And yeah. RagYa is the only end game for me too.😳😳

Thanx yaah!! 😊
Glad u liked it...

wohradhahai thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepikagupta9

I think may be laksh marry kanchi instead of ragini.
like he said today koi mere dil ki nhi janta. astrologer said tumhari zindagi mai khushiya aane wali hai.

Plz don't say that...
I don't think that ms whatsoever will bring happiness in Laksh 's life..
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4566657

RagLak new TS

CHOR POLICE...

thank you love you are a star