Goldie93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awsum...lovely...bt no Swa Lak Plzzz only SwaSan...pm me da nxt part n Continue soon
Sujayricky thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: soumi93

Thank u guys...will update soon from now on.

Soumi why do i feel the words mai tumse pyaar nahi karta or i don't take you as a friend also was said by sanskar am i right or wrong
Edited by sujoyricky - 9 years ago
Tapathi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
soumi...🤗
dear finally u updated it...thanq yaar...iam dieing like anything that whose voice in that recording...and last lines were too awesome yaar...and ture to if a person who loves us is beside we wont recgnize...later we will...by this and precape i got idea whose voice is their in that recording...countinue soon...
Seriously. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Res
Unres...

Soumi... Darling that was a wonderful update... Especially last lines.. Was awesome...

Soo. Sanskaar loves Swara... I think Swara to have feelings for him but she unaware of that...

Ahh I have bear.. SWA lak... Okay.. Soo that recorded voice is who's.. It's Sanskaar... 😕

Waiting to know more...

Love yaa...
Edited by Vaiyambar...... - 9 years ago
Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Soumi...
So nice to see SwaSan warm friendship. Sanskaar seems to be already deeply in love with Swara...but Swara hasn't yet realized the depth of her feelings for him.

And i guess she will now have a kind of crush on Lakshya Raichand 🤢. Poor Sanskaar is going to feel so hurt. Hope Swara realizes her true feelings soon.

soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Goldie93

Awsum...lovely...bt no Swa Lak Plzzz only SwaSan...pm me da nxt part n Continue soon

dnt wrry...keep reading...lets wait.
soumi93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujoyricky

Soumi why do i feel the words mai tumse pyaar nahi karta or i don't take you as a friend also was said by sanskar am i right or wrong

Wait sujoy...i knw u all are very tensed abt the recording voice bt keep calm a lil.
soumi93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tapathi

soumi...🤗

dear finally u updated it...thanq yaar...iam dieing like anything that whose voice in that recording...and last lines were too awesome yaar...and ture to if a person who loves us is beside we wont recgnize...later we will...by this and precape i got idea whose voice is their in that recording...countinue soon...

Thanx tapppu...hugs back...
yaa we made some mistake bt its needed too to value the worthy later...so chill.
soumi93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vaiyambar...

Res
Unres...

Soumi... Darling that was a wonderful update... Especially last lines.. Was awesome...

Soo. Sanskaar loves Swara... I think Swara to have feelings for him but she unaware of that...

Ahh I have bear.. SWA lak... Okay.. Soo that recorded voice is who's.. It's Sanskaar... 😕

Waiting to know more...

Love yaa...

Hehehe...u guys r too good.love u all...i cant pm u cz my pc is nt good...and frm phn its impossible.so thanx for reading by ownself...
welll comes to story u need to wait...things are nt so easy in lyf sometyms.
Sujayricky thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: soumi93

Wait sujoy...i knw u all are very tensed abt the recording voice bt keep calm a lil.

Ok update soonish can't wait 😃