pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ssroomani

I wanted that scene too...I thought today's epi would open with that...Swara asking Sanskaar where he was. Hope it is shown, at least as n FB!

Exactly.. I am soo pissed off that they didn't explain Sanskaar's absence the previous night. 😡
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The.Lannister

true!

itna sanskaar aur swasan toh SW ke episode mein bhi nahi milta jitna ME mein mila😳

Seriously yaar, i'm still dazed.
I want sanskaar hurt from the accident and swara to go mad with anxiety and pain and simar should notice this and tell her that she loves him 😳
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Can anyone tell me what SwaSan were wearing during the night segment when Swara was questioning Sanskaar?(yeah stealing Anna's HAQ here) 😆

Did they chop off that scene or something?
Purbishona thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

Yup kavya..
Agree with you..
You said my mind..

I thought the same kavya.. Yahi honewala hai..
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Exactly.. I am soo pissed off that they didn't explain Sanskaar's absence the previous night.😡

They're trying to maintain the 'suspense' I guess & will explain it later when showing Sanskaar was actually investigating all the while 😆
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
Hi5 Swathy & Purbi. Hope our prediction comes true 😎
honeyrosid-6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
wow superb friends..as i didnt watch episode..all of ur updates helped me a lot...bt patli devi drama uff..pissed off...
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

Can anyone tell me what SwaSan were wearing during the night segment when Swara was questioning Sanskaar?(yeah stealing Anna's HAQ here) 😆

Sanskaar in black
Swara nightwars wz peach colour.. which she wore when Ragini came back MM
so they chop off dat scene
dat seg looked Swara doubting Sanskaar
may be writers realized they ll do blunder if they show dat as SwaSan relation z based on trust
Purbishona thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

I forgot Kavya.. I think they chopped of or may be shown as FB..
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purbishona

I forgot Kavya.. I think they chopped of or may be shown as FB..

it was the scene i was waiting for from sunday. But atleast we got an merger filled with Sanskaar so no complaints from me as of now😉