MysticMoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Happy Diwali guys! I'll literally only be able to celebrate with you all. Hubby away and at work and no family as usual. Hubby ke family toh Diwali manate nahi so

Was very down today and you all are keeping me going❤️

Happy Diwali dear... this is a different kind of celebration for you with us...but here we all are with you to wish you v v v happy diwali ...direct dil se...
tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Breezy-

Why making phun of SSK? By god, It's my fav show re. 😲 They literally teach us how to escape from Daayan's. They have tought me to never wear black saari, always do 'durga mata' ki puja. When ever you are in problem she will appear, You will still be alive until & unless you are kept in that 'Matki' 😊 & more imp to be a aadarsh bahu like simar. 🥳

Oh and don't forget conduct all important convos in the temple so dayaan can't hear those. Plus keep kumkum with you to be able to overpower dayaans. These are survival tricks, we shouldn't laugh
-StarlitFire- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Why making phun of SSK? By god, It's my fav show re. 😲 They literally teach us how to escape from Daayan's. They have tought me to never wear black saari, always do 'durga mata' ki puja. When ever you are in problem she will appear, You will still be alive until & unless you are kept in that 'Matki' 😊 & more imp to be a aadarsh bahu like simar. 🥳

ghonchu...😲😲😲😲 aisa kya 🤣🤣🤣🤣
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

bt usne sindur mangalsutra nehi pehna

Ek din mein Sanskaar se divorce nahin hoga yaar - dont worry. 😆 Divorce in India is the longest of affairs. 😉
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Happy Diwali guys! I'll literally only be able to celebrate with you all. Hubby away and at work and no family as usual. Hubby ke family toh Diwali manate nahi so

Was very down today and you all are keeping me going ❤️

Aiyyoo. Shruts, I can understand. Even I'm a hostel student & know how much family is important. But we are always here, Anytime ❤️ Happy Diwali 🤗
MusicMyLife. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Why making phun of SSK? By god, It's my fav show re.😲They literally teach us how to escape from Daayan's. They have tought me to never wear black saari, always do 'durga mata' ki puja. When ever you are in problem she will appear, You will still be alive until & unless you are kept in that 'Matki'😊& more imp to be a aadarsh bahu like simar.🥳

😊😊

Originally posted by: Vaibhi.

Happy Diwali dear... this is a different kind of celebration for you with us...but here we all are with you to wish you v v v happy diwali ...direct dil se...

Thank you Vaibhi, happy to celebrate with you all Meri SwaSan family , ❤️
-StarlitFire- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Everyone Happy diwali... 🤗🤗🤗 May this diwali bring lots of prosperity and happiness in your life.

Aiyyoo. Shruts, I can understand. Even I'm a hostel student & know how much family is important. But we are always here, Anytime ❤️ Happy Diwali 🤗

Love you sis. I should be used to it having lived away in a different country for most of my adult life but sometimes it hits. Anyway chaddo, you are all here mmwwah
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Oh and don't forget conduct all important convos in the temple so dayaan can't hear those. Plus keep kumkum with you to be able to overpower dayaans. These are survival tricks, we shouldn't laugh

Yes, we shouldn't laugh. They are teaching us & giving us lessons 😊