Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pheunli

Haan Lux ab kissi kaam ka nahi hai...its a beauty soap after all...ab antiseptic soap ki zarurat hai jo thoda strong ho...jaise dettol! 😆

PS: In RS shows after one point male leads become show pieces!

Haha well said 👍🏼 now we need antiseptic soap to clean the hurts !

examples are ahem,prem,Sidharth 🤣
iPriyalicious thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tejaswi ko iss show se mukti do!!!
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arshi-

I was just about to say this !TRPs matter

Glad that trps r decreasing. they understand only trp ki bhasha😆 negative ragini & the other couples won't able to sail their ship for a long.they have to bring new development for example- they can't kill ragini better they kill lakshji 😛
Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Who's Uttara?I don't know her !Sanskar ka behen?when did they show her?well I don't watch Swaragini regularly
iPriyalicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Enigmatic-

Glad that trps r decreasing. they understand only trp ki bhasha😆 negative ragini & the other couples won't able to sail their ship for a long.they have to bring new development for example- they can't kill ragini better they kill lakshji 😛

Agree!! I just hope their new developement is better than their previous ones! They are so expert in destroying things!
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: iPriyalicious

🤣 Ji haan ab Dettol ko entry marne do please!
And yeah I know that after a while male leads become statue in RS shows and I can't wait until Lux becomes Prem and Sanskaar becomes Siddhant. Haha. Side role I mean. I can't bear any of these two ATM!

ab guruji (uttara's bro)ko hi dekhlo😉 once upon a time a villan but since whn they made him hero he his imp.became zero. this is khasiyat of RS shows 🤣 males automatically converts into statue 🤣
iPriyalicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi-

Who's Uttara?I don't know her !Sanskar ka behen?when did they show her?well I don't watch Swaragini regularly

Hahah Arshi! Well yes Uttara is Sanskaar's behen and it's justified if you haven't seen her. She was in previous episodes and all she had to do was smiling. I don't remember her saying any dialogue. I think I have never even heard her voice 😆
Edited by iPriyalicious - 9 years ago
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: iPriyalicious

Tejaswi ko iss show se mukti do!!!

Amen !!!! 😃
iPriyalicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Enigmatic-

ab guruji (uttara's bro)ko hi dekhlo😉 once upon a time a villan but since whn they made him hero he his imp.became zero. this is khasiyat of RS shows 🤣 males automatically converts into statue 🤣

Hahahaha true!! And I do agree he was way more interesting when he still wasn't positive.
Rags started being more interesting when she turned grey, but cvs couldn't handle even that, they are that dumb!
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
I m hoping something best from kidnapping track. Since trp's decreasing i hope they give teja her own story rather than having pheras around swara's stories