Jidnyasa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sanskar married 😲
OHHH god...
Poor Anoop..
But what sanskar did was justified...

felt bad for dhani and dhaarnish..
Will they have to stay away from Swara now..

Poor of them..

Loved the update..
Continue soon
Swetasweet thumbnail
Superb update.. 😊
Continue soon..
950660 thumbnail
Omg..
Sanskar married !!
Felt bad for swara !!
Curiously waiting for ur next update...
Try to update asap
Tc
sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i simply loved the update
coming to the story...how come swara kept away from u ur kids????u would have known it if u hadnt gone far away without any source of contact...he cant just simply blame.thank ur stars that u came just in two years...magine aur late hote toh unka childhood bhi dekh naa pata

JazzyM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sanskaar with another family...has be moved on?
Loved the scene when Sanskaar meets the twins and looks at Anoop...
gayu6 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hope he ll forgive and accept swara
ketty84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sanskaar don't do this to swara. She's now mother of your children.

She's

Sanskaar stopped in middle as he can't deny this. They have two kids together. Now he will not do same mistake he will not do something stupid like get married to swara. Last time they were together for others. What happened at last it destroyed them? Swara struck with two kids alone. Whatever she did, she didn't deserve unwanted love, pregnancy and kids. She deserved to be free for what her heart wants lakshya.

Swara took her kids back to her house with sanskaar. Her house not her home because she felt lonely here. She looked at sanskaar. He placed children in there cots.

How saksi was

Why you want to know

Sanskaar I

We have kids together doesn't mean we need to know everything about each other. We need not to be friends.

Sanskaar iam sorry

I don't need your sorry. I am sorry you got pregnant. You

Don't sanskaar. I love my kids.

Whatever swara matter of fact is that ur burdened with them.

Sanskaar don't

Swara came near him. She looked into his eyes angrily. She forgot how near she was to him. Suddenly she felt his breath against her.

She got dj vu. How this happened to them all the time.

Sanskaar wasn't able to move. He wanted to take swara in his embrace since he saw her. He wanted to feel her against him. He wanted to deny everything between them. It became impossible for him when he got to know about kids.

Sorry

Swara took few stepped backward but he caught her arm and pulled her near him. She land on his chest. She caught him.

Sanskaar

Why you didn't get married to lakshya

I never

Don't say a word. I don't have to ask that to you. He was going to be your sisters child father isn't it. You got to know on time.

I

Again ragini took everything from you. Isn't it swara.

Sanskaar i

Swara wanted to tell him. How much she missed him. She told him everything because she wanted to do right. All air locked in her lungs as sanskaar removed all distance between them. He pulled her in his arms and squeezed her to him. He closed his eyes.

For few minutes none of them tell anything to each other. After few minutes swara pulled her away from him.

Iam sorry

It's ... I get some coffee for you.

Strong

I know how you liked it.

So you remember me a little.

Yes I do remember. Please look after them. Who are with anoop .

Ragini

Swara made coffee for sanskaar. He was looking at his childerns pics. In one pic his children was in lakshya curdle. He closed album immediately. He went to kitchen.

I was going to take it to you.

You live alone there.

Ma baba didn't want to live there. They just don't feel comfortable.

Where is your help?

I gave all of them leave today. I went to spent time at maheshwari mansion.

Sorry I left them alone.

No need they will wake up in evening.

Saksi was just like you that all I can say about her.

You met her where?

In bar

You told me you will not drink

I told you so many things and you told me so many things but...

Sanskaar stopped himself in middle.

By the way nice coffee.

Thanks

I will be back tomorrow.

Sanskaar wanted to come but anoop was ill. He have meeting. He already initiated proceeding of business over here.

Lakshya came back when he returned from meeting.

Lakshya came near him. He hugged him. Sanskaar hugged him back.

Iam sorry bro I hurted you .

Lakshya its ok. I know u loved swara.

No bro u can't forgive me like this.

Lakshya its ok really.

So why lakshya . why ragini?

Come on brother don't otherwise she will again throw me out of my room. I hurt her. She still got angry if I talk about it. I love her.

U forgave her.

We forgive each other.

SANSKAAR TOOK NIKHIL AT HOME. THEY AGAIN BECAME BUSINESS PARTNERS. NIKHIL LOOKED AT RAGINI.

He looked at her tip to toe. Ragini felt shiver in her body.

How are you ragini

Fine

Where are you going

Get some tea

You know I don't drink tea. Coffee please.

Yes

Lakshya came to kitchen. Parneeta left them alone.

If you are not comfortable in front of him. Hari will do it.

It's ok.

I know you loved him once.

Lakshya

Swara wanted to talk to sanskaar how tough it is for ragini to see Nikhil. But he stopped her.

I don't want to hear ragini name from you. It reminds me...let me focus on them. I want to spent time with them but I have so many distractions. Anoop is not gud.

You left him home everytime.

It will not be appropriate I took him to your home.

No they all need to know eachother. You want responsibility have them for whole day my recordings are going on.

Iam busy

So am i

It's tough for sanskaar to manage them. Even tgwo helps are there.

He called ragini. He wanted to do his work . myra started crying. He took myra in his curdle. She stop crying. After a while she fell in deep sleep.

Ragini took control of situation so sanskaar laughed with her.

Who can say children's are like that

Yes sanskaar but they are our life

What happened to your first child.

I miscarried

Sorry ragini

Lakshya looked at them. He felt jealous with their friendship. Ragini forgave him but never like this with him.

Lucky when you came.

Sanskaar looked at him. He took sip of coffee.

Laskshya

Ragini get back in her composer. She sit straight.

Mom told me you and myra are there.

I get coffee for you.

Ragini tried to smile as lakshya will not see actual ragini.

Lakshya felt sad. Whatever he will do but this ragini he saw never will be there for him.

He looked at myra and smiled at her face.

Sanskaar was asleep on couch when swara came back. She remembered he used to sleep on couch. She put blanket over him.

In morning when he wake up . He find swara in front of him with tea.

Sorry I fell in sleep there.

Its ok mom called . so I told her.

Are you going somewhere?

He saw swara in light chiffon saree.

No , it's just matter of half n hour.

You knew now how to wear saree.

Not that well their nanny helped.

Nice tea...like badi ma.

She taught me.

Why you made. Maid can do it.

I wanted to make it.

Ragini looked at Nikhil in inauguration party. He came near ragini. She backed off a little. Before she land on floor he caught her took her upright.

Careful

Thanks

Why are you scared of me.

No iam not

Yes you are . I am here for business.

I know

Can't be we friends . we used to be friends.

You are serious

Like hell serious

Swara looked at Nikhil . He smiled at her.

Sanskaar ex-wife.

Why you came back Nikhil. You wanted to be friend with ragini. You can make fool of her not me. You better be stay away from sanskaar too.

So you still love sanskaar. How you can't understand.

Nikhil you left ragini . you had reasons . now she is happy.

I don't find her happy.

You are mad.

Sanskaar gave his handkerchief to swara. Tears were in her eyes.

Your name must be ganga jamuna. As tears are in your eyes.

Sanskaar

Swara smiled at him.

You forgot something

What

You didn't buy handkerchief for me.

They both were laughed.

Swara told Ragini , what Nikhil told her. She assured her she will beware of him. Swara was happy for sanskaar success. Nikhil was his minor partner. When she told him what Nikhil wanted? He ended his alliance with hm.

Sanskaar was hiding his problem with everybody. Swara saw something in his eyes when phone rang. Swara was serving sweets to others. She looked into sanskaar eyes. He looked away.

He dropped at her house. She stopped him as her maid took children inside her house.

Sanskaar

I have work to do.

Come have coffee with me.

May be Some other time swara.

It's about children.

They are ok.

Yes. Just come in.

Ok

Sanskaar looked at coffee. Swara smiled at him. He smiled back.

Aye mere humsafar ek jara intezaar

Sun saddaye de rahi hai manzil phyaar ki-2

Jisko duaao mein manga ,Tu hi hai wahu rehnuma

Tera bina mushkil hai ek bhi kadam chalna.

Bin tere kaha hai manzil pyaar ki

Aye mere humsafar ek jara intezaar

Sun saddaye de rahi hai manzil phyaar ki-2

Swara what you were saying about children.

What you are hiding sanskaar?

Nothing

Sanskaar wanted to look away. swara put her cup on table. She sat on floor before him. He put his cup back on table.

Swara

Tell me. You have two ...three kids to takecare.

Swara took deep breath.

Nothing it was just some business problem.

Sanskaar please.

swara touched his shoulder. He looked into her eyes. He wanted to forget everything. Just want to kiss her deeply and madly.

So we drink coffee.

Yeah

Swara was talking to him . she fell in sleep. He pulled her up in his arms. He settled her on bed. She caught his hand. He sat beside her and fell in sleep.

In morning swara looked at sanskaar. She still hold his hand. He wakes up.

Thanks

Anytime

Sujata wanted sanskaar to get married again. She made her meet girl in pretence of socialization. Swara came there to him. Sujata made her meet preeksha.

She introduced pareeksha to kids. swara clenched her fist. She wanted to go away sanskaar caught her hand in front of everybody.

He made her stay. Pareeksha came near him. She ignored swara.

Sanskaar what are your hobbies.

He likes to go for morning walk.

Really I love fit guys. Which sweet you love to eat.

He love to eat

Rashgulla sweet and soft.

Sanskaar looked at swara . He smiled at her.

Really not that healthy

Very healthy for me. What sweet you like

Barfi . I just love sweets. Bright and beautiful. What sweet you like swara.

I don't like sweets. I like karela.

Really.

Very healthy and makes you more healthy.

Swara , what you are saying. She likes to joke. Let them know each other. She will be very good step mother for your kids and she knew how to make maarwari food.

What is happening over here. Sujata

Sanskaar father came in.

Ji sanskaar's father.

Iam sorry kalyani ji . But you can go now.

Swara was hurt with sujata behaviour. She was jealous even she wanted to deny. She can't able to hide it.

Sanskaar knocked her bedroom door. She looked at him. I called you twice you were not picking your phone.

Sanskaar came in her room. He Smiled at her.

Ma papa wanted to meet you. They came back with dida from there chaar dhaam.

Ok I will meet them. I will definitely. We will buy some rasugulla for them or you prefer barfi.

Sanskaar you

Swara started hitting him with pillow. Sanskaar caught her hand. He caught her near him. Pillow dropped from her hand. She looked into his eyes.

Sanskaar

I love rasugulla. Rasugulla is very soft and sweet. What you think..

Sanskaar

All air caught in swara as sanskaar hands cresses her back. She closed her eyes. Sanskaar lowered his head. His lips leand over hers. He remembered everything. He stepped back.

Iam sorry.

Ragini looked at sanskaar. He was looking outside.

Sanskaar

So you will not tell swara. She's in danger as childern's are .

Security is there 24/7 for everybody . you take care ragini.

What happened that night when you break your partnership with Nikhil. No one know. That's not good.

Ragini he can't touch you.

That day

Ragini eyes shown panic deep inside her. Sanskaar put light hand on her shoulder. She start crying, her head dropped on him.

Its ok ragini

Sanskaar

Lakshya looked at ragini and sanskaar together.

Precap

Lakshya looked at ragini in room later. He came near she backed a little.

ketty84 thumbnail

Ragini

I want to sleep.

You can sleep in my arms.

I

Ragini thought about the day sanskaar came in Nikhil room. Nikhil pulled her in his arms. He wanted to show sanskaar she was with him. Sanskaar didn't ever believe him for a second.

They had major fight. Since then calls of threat started coming.

They all are in 24/7 sanskaar security fortress. Still she felt unsafe.

Insecured about what lakshya will think she went to talk to Nikhil. Sanskaar never asked her question but lakshya. She tightly hugged lakshya.

Is there any problem ragini

No

Ragini

I want to sleep.

You can sleep in my arms.

I

Ragini thought about the day sanskaar came in Nikhil room. Nikhil pulled her in his arms. He wanted to show sanskaar she was with him. Sanskaar didn't ever believe him for a second.

They had major fight. Since then calls of threat started coming.

They all are in 24/7 sanskaar security fortress. Still she felt unsafe.

Insecured about what lakshya will think she went to talk to Nikhil. Sanskaar never asked her questions but lakshya. She tightly hugged lakshya.

Is there any problem ragini

No

LAKSHYA was not convinced because he knew ragini .

He knew sanskaar have idea about it. He somewhere can't able to tolerate ragini closeness to his brother. He tolerate it for everybody sake and he knew sanskar too.

He came to meet sanskaar but some people took him in car with him. He called for him . sanskaar ignored him. He felt alarmed but it was too late.

Ragini got a call. She looked at swara and everyone. Shekhar and somi ,dida dada dadi all. She looked at myra. She went to back door. Somebody caught her hand.

Ragini where are you going

Lakshya

Sanskaar is kidnapped

Please let me go. He will kill sanskaar.

Who ragini

Please

Ragini

Nikhil

Why

He wanted me back. I went to him to make him understand. I loved him once but now I love you lakshya. He didn't want to understand. So I slapped him. Sanskaar came in when he pulled me in his arms. He didn't even ask a question to me. He punched him and broke his partnership. Trust me lakshya I love you. I only went to him because he will not hurt our family. Afterwards calls start coming to me and sanskaar he said ... he will

Ragini

Swara

What he said where is sanskaar

He will kill sanskaar?

Why you and sanskaar hid it. That's our family problem.

I thought you will not understand.

Damn you ragini . You are mother of my child. How I am not able understood. What more is there? Why sanskaar didn't tell me? Tell me.

Lakshya

No swara it's between me and ragini

He has mms. When he kissed me, I didn't stop him. I didn't love him but in party that day. My head wasn't clear. Let me go you will never ever understand nor anybody.

You can't go like this.

I loved him lakshya . I got over you somewhere. Then I was forced to marry you. Everybody thought my wish came true. No I wanted my child. I wanted Swara sanskaar together forever. I fell in love with you again when in hospital after my miscarriage you wanted to spent life with me. When Nikhil came back he scared me but when he started talking about past. It was for a moment but you will not understand. I wanted to kill me but sanskaar stopped me.

You can go now ragini

Lakshya

Swara , she didn't even think I am capable to understand anything. What matters now? Go to Nikhil and left me and myra to die. You don't care.

Lakshya

If you care you would have told me. you always trust sanskaar more than me.

It's not that

You will go now.

Lakshya winked at her. He looked at the Serbs in garden.

Nikhil looked at ragini. He threw wedding dress towards her. Tears were in her eyes.

No ragini

Ragini looked at sanskaar who is clasped to chair.

Iam sorry sanskaar

Why Nikhil you left her. If you loved her that might have come earlier.

I was in comma. I stood up on my legs before you came back. I had accident.

Nikhil

I loved you so much

Ragini looked herself in mirror. Lakshya came by window. He hugged her. He told her, he called police.

Swara came by front door sanskaar looked at her.

Swara

You must have told me sanskaar.

So ragini told you

Nikhil leave my sis please

What you do now get married to me for her.

Nikhil

Sir ragini mam isn't in room.

Keep looking

After a while Nikhil caught swara and told ragini he will kill her . if she didn't come. Ragini came lakshya open sanskaar nots in meanwhile. Ragini pushes Nikhil down. He pulled tiger on sanskaar . swara came between them. Swara got hit. Before she collapsed sanskaar caught her.

Swara

I love you sanskaar. I wanted tell u I missed u. please forgive me.

Before another bullet fired from Nikhil gun somebody killed him. Ragini, lakshya and sanskaar looked over there.

Mark

Sanskaar murmured in low tone. Lakshya looked at him.

Took swara to hospital sanskaar.

Police will be here anytime Mark go.

One man came from behind took mark with him.

Sanskaar looked at swara in hospital. He came near her. Everybody stop talking around them. He pulled swara in his arms . swara wrapped her arms around him. Hugged him tightly.

I love you swara . Never ever do this to me.

Sanskaar

I can die but can't see you die. Swara never ever do this to me.

What you think I can see you die, If you ever hid anything from me.

Sanskaar swara

Dp voice took them in reality. Swara arms fell down from sanskaar .

Sanskaar made his distance.

Police wanted to talk to sanskaar. Want to take swara statement.

Ok

Police looked at sanskaar. He looked police than he looked away.

Mrs maheshwari

Iam

Swara wanted to stop him. Sanskaar stopped her.

Do any of you know mark dicosta

No

Sanskaar looked at lakshya than at police officer.

Your brother gave me sketch of him. Who killed Nikhil. Nikhil one of guard saw him too. I wonder if he came there to kill Nikhil. why he left you all alive.

Who is mark? How we can know him.

Lakshya inquired more from police as he looked at sanskaar.

He's an international don. It's very surprising he left you all alive.

May be he didn't find us a threat.

Sanskaar looked into police officer eyes.

Are you sure?

Yes, we are.

Swara looked at both of them. She sensed tension between them.

Lakshya wanted to go ragini caught his hand. He pulled ragini in his arms. Remove tears from her eyes and kissed her.\

Iam sorry lakshya.

I love you ragini . promise me next time you will speak to me first not with bhai.

It will never happen again.

Sanskaar looked at mark in room. He indicated him to sit on chair other side of room.

Sanskaar how are you

Why you came to india

You know why ?

Don't even think about it.

That's how you thank me.
Pikachu_007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice chapter
thanks for update

I HAVE A QUESTION .IS ANOOP sON OF MARK AND SAKSHI?OR HE IS SOMEHOW RELATED TO SAKSHI?
Edited by pujametallic - 10 years ago
ketty84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pujametallic

nice chapter

thanks for update

I HAVE A QUESTION .IS ANOOPN AON OF MARK AND SAKSHI?OR HE IS SOMEHOW RELATED TO SAKSHI?

wait soon update next part