Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
5000 Episodes..
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
me too thinking same .. swara will be confuse b/w sanlak then realize her love for sanskar or she may try reunite ragya with sanskar help .. then story will take swasan journey after reunite .. i dont think swara will break marriage ,she is sanskari not like naagin
I always knew that the triangle would come up ... but I expected that ragini ka truth will take more time. so I had expected swasan bonding to increase before luxji tapkoes in the middle. so I expected to see cute scenes after wedding but before luxji's whining starts about wanting his toy back👏
... that's why I find the whole shaadi pointless. it just makes me think that swara will stay in the marriage just bec she believes in sanctity if marriage. whereas sort of hurting sanskar for loving her.
and that I don't like. swara will think of everyone's problems including ragini and Maheshwari ki izzat without giving one thought about sanskar .That is something that irritates me no end.. Ragini tries to kill her, kidnap her mom and what not but Swara still wants to be Swaragini with her and she is punishing Sanskar for mistakes that he has apologized and more than made up for... WTH???
someone pls tell her that neither does sankar has any own mission and he has repented enough for his mistakes. so she is definitely taking advantage of him
Originally posted by: harshsriti
How can the family even think of swalak marriage? then what will sanskar do? swara will not go back to laksh at any pressure. she is not a girl who chose wrong path under pressure. if the world is against her then also she will stick with her truth. she may leave sanskar temporarily . but not go back to laksh for sure.
Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.
I like your prediction 😳
But don't think the conservative Maheshwari's will allow their one bahu already married to one beta of the house, to go & reunite with another beta without divorce atleast. Maybe Sanskaar will take steps to unite SwaLak & prepare for divorce & all & in due course Swara falls for him?
Or more TRP centric track would be Swara trying to reunite RagYa & coming to MM & staying as Sanskaar's wife for this mission.
Will be exciting to see a sacrificing Sanskaar & Swara silently pining for him 😳