vidya.G thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Heyhey people?
Hows day?
Weather:Raining
Feeling:Wonderful!!!!
Hope the same for u guys...winky winky😉

Boredom struck!So posting nonsense is the solution to be out of this state!hehehe...😉
Oye...wait wait...dont stop reading...posting nonsense doesn't mean tat i'm gonna end up writing crap from a-z...hehehehe😆
My post today is aboutFAMILY FRIENDSHIP LOVE AND ME!
Me heh!?Yup u guys read it right..i'll end this post with question n info about n from MEEE!!!!

Family....
Family is forever...cuz family end with with ily-i love you...
Let me share sumthin with u guys...my lil bro alwiz say that FAMILY actually refer to FATHER AND MOTHER,I LOVE YOU!!!!...it does make sense naa???😉
Family!Duhh...who else i am referring to!?its the Guggal Family...
Lately...SG actually s focusing more on family...and i am sure about it!...the best part is they relate family and education...which is brilliant..👍🏼be frank love! Don't u think that the recent situation faced by suvi actually does happen in real life?❓
Family issues faced by suvi...the small town lifestyle,restriction and upbringing...is good!it is truely real to reel...Let me ask u something...
Do u think youth is all about young love?
Is family issue not worth to discuss?
Chasing passion without family conflict happens in every youth's life...to good to be true?
Think about it!!!!😉
Thanks to the writer of SG for bringing the family elements in SG...ive just realized youth shows always focused on youth love story n obviously passion...Btw youth also have family naa?
Then y must u hate the storyline?or its just so true for u to take it?just bare with it love...watch SG not just for yuvreen...watch SG becoz of every single component of it!
FRIENDSHIP...
Friendship last till the end...

Friendship happens in everyone's life...There is people like annie,naro,rathi,tultuli and zorro in my life too...everyone of them is different from one another...that make friends unique...agree???👍🏼
Writer shows different colours of friends in suvi's life...which shines the element of dosti...example: tultuli a good friend...thoda jelous type ka ladki hoon...
Annie...a true friend...no maturity in the way she think
Naro...helpful friend...very soft hearted..
Mannu...funny type ka ladka...
Rathi...judgemental type...
if every single friend of suvi shares the same character...we won't even notice their role naa?i can bet...we won't even remember their name till today!😆
Love...
A small degree of hope is sufficient to cause the birth of LOVE..
LOVE is YUVREEN...❤️

Before i start..i'll say AKKU...i can't write as good as u when it come to the topic LOVE or Yuvreen😳..hehe😆
LOVE❤️...four alphabet which can change a person life towards better or worst...
Love doesn't mean that it can only happen between a girl and aboy...love happens everywhere and many kind...Love as family,Love in Friendship...Love for oneself
As we can see...Love change suvi n the other towards both better and worst...😃
Love for herself..gave suvi the courage to fight for her dreams n passion
Love for family...made suvi fought for her admission...
Love for friends...Suvi changes the way public thinks of women.. for Naro...after the Gogoi incident...
Loving a guy...loving yuvi gave suvi the desire of being happy!
Worst😭..sometime love hurt her most...change her character to pertinacious and cold sumtimes!
Yuvreen❤️...awww...i'll say for me just YUVREEN and no other...those moment of fighting, helping, arguing, mocking, jealousy and care of each other...to is a perfect youth love story...can't expect youth love story to be filled just with romantic and rhona dhona moments..naa?😉...ya ...i will always hope for romantic yuvreen moments...hope to see some yuvreen track soon...
What is LOVE to u? Describe it in one word!
I'll end this long writing with ME!

Recently i've got this msg or pm from this particular person...i don't need to mention that person name bcoz that person noe oneself well...
The p/m is quite interesting and made me think deeply about myself...
To that person:
Sincerely from my heart❤️😉:
Thank u so much for hating the way i express myself...
Thank u for pinpointing my weakness...i'll surely make some improvement..
Yup...i don't really care bout what people think of me...
Smile always ya😃
I know myself ...😉
I noe my strength and my weakness...
But i don't noe people's opinion on me..it would be interesting to noe it although i don't really care bout it...👍🏼
I've written quite numbers of post...i guess u guys can judge me from the way i write...can naa??😉
So...LOVE,WHAT IS UR OPINION ABOUT MIA(me)?
(Bashing and advice are fully welcome!!!😉)
Love,don't be afraid to tel the truth...i am not the kind of person who got mad easily...we r cool naa...so feel free to write...🤗
Love
Mia<3

Manish_Shetty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mia or should i call u Love ?? 😉

A wonderful post once again...u seriously have done the magic of connecting fmaily, friends and love...and the role each one play in our lives...thanx a lot for this post...
And ya i completely agree with u...and if I am not wrong SG is the only shw on V tat has parents of the lead also playing a role in it...

and comming to love...wah kya description diya hein love ke liye...and friends for sure are the best...without friends i think there would be no life

Coming to you..and what i feel about you...u are an amazing person...as far as i know you from ur posts on IF..u are a fum loving type of girl...full of life and always takes life in a joyfull way..u are very creative in the way u present ur self as well as in ur thoughts...
akshayR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Another post ???!!! Awesome..seems like we all have gone crazy this weekend...😆😆 me posting some random stuff every few hours..and just after posting thinking if it was crap! 😃

About family well..yes the important part of this decision making thing was about including family thinking in it...coz all of suvi's friends had actually agreed to suvi taking up the fashion course..but it was pappa and mamma Guggal who were scared to give suvi that chance..but she eventually has convinced them both (pappa bhi ho hi gaye impress toh! 😃) along with tultuli...and yeah bringing in the family problems in between is a part of every young guy/girl's life..from studies..to decision making..to job selection..even till your partner selection for marriage (India mein toh bade naatak hote hain regarding marriages..when there is a love marriage..although it is reducing now..But i don't know how many of you know about honour killings..)

Now about love *ahem ahem..thanx for the appreciation vidya..😉 😆 * but well i write whatever is in my heart...and try to write in a polite way..i don't how well i write about love..but it has surely developed my skill of writing well..
So, about so many talks going on between RC-suvi pairing and Yuvreen pairing...yes my vote always goes in for Yuvreen...that too for many reasons...many people r on the RC-Suvi side of pairing maybe bcoz RC is looking hot and its their favorite actor (no problem in that..its just your point of view.. 😊 but here i will talk irrespective of Mohit/Shivin the actor or Smiriti as actress..and how well do they look together..but the real thing..) and don't worry..since m also with zero work experience in love cases..i can be wrong too..so feel free to criticize me.. 😃

Now..about RC-suvi..yes RC is mature and maybe more experienced in love...does it mean he will never do a mistake in his love life or his normal life..if he is paired with any random girl/most beautiful girl in the world ?? Surely he will do some..coz he is not perfect..no one is !!!

Same goes for Yuvi..he did many things for her..and that was pure mature stuff...if you talk about many of the boys today (i think i might include myself in some cases)..like when they were talking about female wrestling when they got struck in college due to rain...also when he decided not to meddle with those goons in the car...and rathi and mannu got hyper...just becoz they had girls with them...and had the responsibility..those r very big things...and not an wannabe or amateur guy would think that...so what if did not get what suvi is feeling..and BROKE HER HEART (By the way..that too was not intentional at all..main reason behind that was he was stuffed in his mind..that if u go to a relationship..u break up and lose that friend of yours too..) yes he is a so called kaccha khiladi in love..and maybe suvi got more mature than him in the love matter..but does it mean that yuvi should not fall in love then with any other gal also ??? He has been seeing suppressing his feelings of love for her many times..just so that no one comes to know about it...but yes yaar..HE DOES LOVE SUVI...

and don't think i am just supporting Yuvreen blindly..i take a look at things from all angles..then then give my opinion..and what if i say RC-suvi r paired..and RC once broke suvi's heart..so that means RC is immature..and suvi should leave him in tatters..and now look for another guy or maybe yuvi again ??? more than true love..it seems like the USE AND THROW analogy for me..

He is certainly my idol in the way that he behaves wid girls...leave aside the pranks but m talking about the RESPECT for girls...even wid alisha too..he said sorry for yelling at her..for not touching his pehla pyaar Laila 😆 u can't just come in and out of true love like that..and like i earlier said...

Whereas RC...well what has he done till now..except being his teacher in fashion..and one small appreciation till now...?? that too he regretted after she came late for the class..😛 So just don't get me wrong..i have my own reasons for supporting yuvreen right now..although if i see..that RC is really better than yuvi..well..i don't mind taking his side too..

Phew!!...ok that's it for now...will continue my love analogy in Mia's next post..or maybe the later on comments in this post itself 😆😆 C ya for now SG'ians 😊 and yeah Mia..sorry cudn't write about u..had to leave for somewhere..so..will be back and continue soon 😆
Edited by akshayR - 12 years ago
vidya.G thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty

Mia or should i call u Love ?? 😉

A wonderful post once again...u seriously have done the magic of connecting fmaily, friends and love...and the role each one play in our lives...thanx a lot for this post...
And ya i completely agree with u...and if I am not wrong SG is the only shw on V tat has parents of the lead also playing a role in it...

and comming to love...wah kya description diya hein love ke liye...and friends for sure are the best...without friends i think there would be no life

Coming to you..and what i feel about you...u are an amazing person...as far as i know you from ur posts on IF..u are a fum loving type of girl...full of life and always takes life in a joyfull way..u are very creative in the way u present ur self as well as in ur thoughts...

Thank u so much Mani...
Mia or Love...everything will do...hahaha😉
friends is the closest to a family...
yup...no friends no life...haha😆
ur comment on me make me blush..my face gonna explode ...haha...that is so sweet of ya love...
smiley smiley 😃
..chotu.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
really dear...once again amazing one...u defined da 3 important part of our lyf so nicely...family,friends n love...well I cant say abt love coz never thought of it deeply...but I think as ppl say it is a very amazing experience...n family n friends...dey r da pillars dat support us in every turn of lyf...dey encourage us 2 move ahead...n as mani said lyf is impossible widout dem...

now I'll describe...ut by wat?????😕
well by ur posts n talks I guess u r too cheerful n bubbly types...u r one who loves lyf n friends...but mia I never talked wid u...so I dont know u more...but only one word which is for u is- AWESOME
Manish_Shetty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
true bro...it should be yuvreem...
as u pointed out..true love cannot just change becpz another guy is more mature...and ya i belive tat we are judging RCs character too soon and it is not right tat we start connecting him with her...he surely is a great guy..no doubt in it...but still yuvi has been a person who has always supported usvi...when it comes to love u may say he was immature but then dont u think tat the maturity lies in a person who can think abt his her step and its impact on their future...so if u look at it from tat angle i think yuvi was damn mature...he thought abt it a lot..he did not take a decision just like tat...he knew tat this a very important decision for both suvi and himself..
and by the way people plz dont create a competition between RC and Yuvi even before they meet...😆
vidya.G thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahashrabdidash

really dear...once again amazing one...u defined da 3 important part of our lyf so nicely...family,friends n love...well I cant say abt love coz never thought of it deeply...but I think as ppl say it is a very amazing experience...n family n friends...dey r da pillars dat support us in every turn of lyf...dey encourage us 2 move ahead...n as mani said lyf is impossible widout dem...

now I'll describe...ut by wat?????😕
well by ur posts n talks I guess u r too cheerful n bubbly types...u r one who loves lyf n friends...but mia I never talked wid u...so I dont know u more...but only one word which is for u is- AWESOME

thank u so much saha...😉
so sweet of u love...☺️
i remeber u...u did answer the survey post that ive posted before...
u r the young teenager...soon gonna turn 13 if i'm not wrong...hehe😆
yup...i do agree we talk less...
i'm gonna talk more to ya after this ya...😉
..chotu.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vidya.G

thank u so much saha...😉 u r welcum
so sweet of u love...☺️ thnx😳
i remeber u...u did answer the survey post that ive posted before... yeah I answered every survey post of urs😉
u r the young teenager...soon gonna turn 13 if i'm not wrong...hehe😆 nopes...not at all wrong😛
yup...i do agree we talk less... hmmm
i'm gonna talk more to ya after this ya...😉 talk talk...after some tym u'll know dat I'm a chatterbox ya😆

vidya.G thumbnail

awww...so sweet...😉
so then...i'll call saha the lil chatterbox😉...okiee????haha😆
smiley smiley ya 😃
vidya.G thumbnail

Yaar...😲
how can u write so good?😉
*ahem ahem...u r most welcome for the appreciation akku*😆