Why has to Sahil keep mentioning that they are not that close friends

angel26714 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Hello Everyone!

I hav jus seen the recent iv!
Now what happened between them all of sudden!
I find Sahil's mind changes very fast!
i mean whatoseva may b thier off screen equation he does give a thread to built up a news!
well as rajshri never ever say any thing such abt sahil that ppl may think that thier equation is wrong!
i found it bit rude the way he said that i dn't want to comment abt her!

Edited by angel26714 - 10 years ago

415868 thumbnail

He said 'not that close as friends', did not say not friends.

But why they are so open about their fights beats me too... Frienship bhi khullam khulla, fighting bhi khullam khulla policy I think...
Edited by drummedup - 10 years ago
angel26714 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drummedup

But why they are so open about their fights beats me too... Frienship bhi khullam khulla, fighting bhi khullam khulla policy I think...

Its only from sahil's side yaar!
Rajshri neva does it! its because of him v get to know that some thing wrong between thm
well here i have to say that in this matter Rajshri is very cordial ,she does nt giv a hint even as wt happened between them offscreen

I m so disappointed with sahil

Edited by angel26714 - 10 years ago
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drummedup

😆yeh log ko hep creta karne me maza aata hai ..i think so...let it be..y we have to spoil our day thinking of it...we watch d show n comment on it..im tired from those days wen dere were fights on forum to talk on dis topic..so lets leave dis
but to say he looks cute whatever he talks😳
anita_m thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Remember Rajshri said it last time and Sahil kept mum. This time he said this. Jaane do, no point us getting agitated over them.
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel26714

Its only from sahil's side yaar!
Rajshri neva does it! its because of him v get to know that some thing wrong between thm
well here i have to say that in this matter Rajshri is very cordial ,she does nt giv a hint even as wt happened between them offscreen

I m so disappointed with sahil

Sahil makes sure his displeasure is known but with Rajshri one look at her face and you know something is wrong.
Last time she said he has changed, while he said no comments.
This time he is saying she has changed.
LOL! kya drama hai seriously...

But overall, yes, Sahil is the one who is more blatant about it and comes off sounding mean too. But that's how the person is, what can we do? Their equation keeps changing every fortnight... better not get into it... since we dunno what their issues are.
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anita_m

Remember Rajshri said it last time and Sahil kept mum. This time he said this. Jaane do, no point us getting agitated over them.

And as usual, we say same thing😆
sweetyanu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We r thinking too much...
Dey were in talking terms here sahil means dat dey were not as closed as he is to with dere delhi frnds..
angel26714 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetyanu

We r thinking too much...

Dey were in talking terms here sahil means dat dey were not as closed as he is to with dere delhi frnds..

May b😊
but wt abt the misleading statement and quite rude abt it!
I DN'T WANT TO COMMENT ABT HER
sweetyanu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pam789

Wen did he say that?? He said i dont know d reason behind her evolution so cant say anything abt it..thats wat i heard...

He cant say it but I thinks he means that