sreelovesindia thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ssel is a book that has many interesting characters...
its part 1 is abt two frnds and their marriages
part 2 is abt how one frnd turns enemy a
part 3 deals with hero's shaadi track
part 4 deals with aliens in BH and at the climax, we have a new entry
part 5 deals with heroine's shaadi track

and part 6 is yuvani series ...which is yet to be released...

so suhani's question is out of syllabus...

(sorry guys, i tried a fun post, )

Lovestruck1996 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Superb post out of syllabus lol
divyareddy123 thumbnail
b

Originally posted by: sreelovesindia

ssel is a book that has many interesting characters...

its part 1 is abt two frnds and their marriages
part 2 is abt how one frnd turns enemy a
part 3 deals with hero's shaadi track
part 4 deals with aliens in BH and at the climax, we have a new entry
part 5 deals with heroine's shaadi track

and part 6 is yuvani series ...which is yet to be released...

so suhani's question is out of syllabus...

(sorry guys, i tried a fun post, )

🤣 bold
my question z when will yuvani series book will be out..it will or nt as part 6..or we have to wait for some more series

sree tell ur brother to read and answer out of syllabus questions also😆
Edited by divyareddy123 - 10 years ago
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i enjoyd ur post really u r a crazy dude😆
wen will yuvani book b actually released...only its mu chapter going on never ending n sucking my head🤢
princessmanu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol nice post Sree... Sadly, as divu pointed, we dont have a chapter for YuvAnu yet... but yes, the part 6 will be of YuvAni...
sreelovesindia thumbnail
dear guys, thank you...
part 6 need time yaar...as it is gonna contain the best ever love story in indian television history...

let's hope it happens so soon
sreelovesindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyareddy123

b 🤣 bold

my question z when will yuvani series book will be out..it will or nt as part 6..or we have to wait for some more series

sree tell ur brother to read and answer out of syllabus questions also😆

divya...my bhaiyya has excellent memory power...he even remembers his 10th std poem(which he once recited in the serial)but, sadly, the syllabus is limited as he is brought up by his headmaster dadi...don't worry dear...soon, he will turn into an encyclopaedia