shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: clarity

Thanks Shamil di. 😃

Yeah, this is the first 'unpredictable' show I've watched. 😉 Please note that I do not mean 'unpredictable' as a compliment. They never fulfill our expectations and despite the truth coming out, everyone is still in 'autopilot' mode. 😕 Just don't understand why they ruined their trump card like this.

@red- I knew this. This is why I hated the episode where Yuvraj screamed at her in front of everyone, 'cause I knew the CVs didn't have any plan, whatsoever. I don't know why they keep giving us DumbRaj scenes, because they're just driving us away from Yuvraj. 😕 I think the essence of what they've turned him into was visible in yesterday's scene when he bumps into Pankaj- on his phone with a dumb expression on his face. He didn't even stop to think why Pankaj didn't greet him

Sobelina- 😆😆. You're right. She has also become another useless character who doesn't care about her self-esteem. What a joke, really. 🥱

@bold- exactly!! He had seen pankaj leave the house and he is not even wondering why his FIL is back and that too giving him such dagger looks.
this guy is interested in only 2 things- his phone and jogging
the Cvs are making a fool of themselves by asking sharad to mouth dialogues like he has more concern for su than snoopy or his car. like seriously??? I have never seen his unconditional love for snoopy dear; he is more concerned abt his phone actually. So shard bhaiyya next time , u wish to compare his so called lowwe pls compare it with his mobile
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nancy1996

the truth has not led to any change...😲... of course it has brought about a huge change.. suhani was earlier a chirpy happy maid and now she is moping crying maid.. see such huge change...😛

Hahah, Nancy, you're right. 😲😲 How could I not notice this change in the Birlas' kaamwali bai?

Maybe she has 'changed' so instead of using water to clean the house, she can now use her tears. What say? Aasoonon waala Pochha. 😆
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonarikafan

i agree with suhani. i agree with everything she said in the last episode.
i dont agree with pratima. i think she has done wrong with both yuvraj and suhani. she should have let things happen naturally. in that way, yuvraj would have married whom ever he wants. and suhani also would be with a person that loves her.

Yep. 👍🏼 I think it's extremely unhealthy for Suhani to mope around BH and hang around people who don't give two hoots about her.

Pratima made a very selfish choice and has sentenced Suhani to a life of purgatory.
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nancy1996

the truth has not led to any change...😲... of course it has brought about a huge change.. suhani was earlier a chirpy happy maid and now she is moping crying maid.. see such huge change...😛

👏👏😆
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

@bold- exactly!! He had seen pankaj leave the house and he is not even wondering why his FIL is back and that too giving him such dagger looks.
this guy is interested in only 2 things- his phone and jogging
the Cvs are making a fool of themselves by asking sharad to mouth dialogues like he has more concern for su than snoopy or his car. like seriously??? I have never seen his unconditional love for snoopy dear; he is more concerned abt his phone actually. So shard bhaiyya next time , u wish to compare his so called lowwe pls compare it with his mobile

Yeah, he reminds me of a teenager, and even I'm not like this. 😆 What are the CVs trying to do?

Why is he always on his phone? Is this SSEL's next storyline? Yuvraj's Whatsapp addiction? 🤣

Sharad Bhaiyya should understand that loving Suhani more than his car and Snoopy is not a compliment. Yeh kya comparison hai yaar? Lagta hai Sharad bhaiyya ka dimaag bhi BH mein rehte rehte kharab ho gaya hai.
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: wayback

Whatever I am fed up now
I am finding new shows now 😕
I was so excited with the revelation track in the beginning but now lost all the interest .
What I wanted from the track was a strong and arrogant Suhani who leave the bh but what they are ultimately giving is opposite of what I want.
They have murdered all the humour from the show and even the romance. Now you can just see is Saazish 🥱

If you want to learn how to kill amazing story learn from CVs they are experts.
If you want to learn how to tease your daughter in law then watch SSEL but sorry we are not interested in that.
So Apurva you are back with a bang. Amazing post dear 🤗

Yeah, I'm also looking for new shows. 😆

Thanks a lot, Ash! 😃

I don't how the CVs managed to make SSEL's most interesting storyline into the most boring crap possible. Where did they learn these skills? 😲

@bold- Bang on! 👏👏 The CVs gave us a 10 episode long jail term, it feels like. 😆

Sweets101 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

Hi Sweets! Thank you so much! 😃
I'm back. Had guests over, but will be on the forum from now. 😊

Good to have you back.
was going to send out an SOS sayin 'Has anyone seen Clarity?'

Back to SSEL, the current track should have been the high points of the show but they have made a big mockery of it. It is just not about knowing the truth but knowing and doing something about it. For a week now Suhani's only action is moving out of Yuvraj's room. If she has decided to stay in BH then she may just remain in yuvraj's room. Moaning around isn't the solution. CVs need to show that most women aren't stupid in love. Love with your whole heart but keep your brains intact. You will need it for the rainy days.😉
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweets101

Good to have you back.
was going to send out an SOS sayin 'Has anyone seen Clarity?'

Back to SSEL, the current track should have been the high points of the show but they have made a big mockery of it. It is just not about knowing the truth but knowing and doing something about it. For a week now Suhani's only action is moving out of Yuvraj's room. If she has decided to stay in BH then she may just remain in yuvraj's room. Moaning around isn't the solution. CVs need to show that most women aren't stupid in love. Love with your whole heart but keep your brains intact. You will need it for the rainy days.😉

Aww, thanks so much. 😃 Don't worry, I'm here, no SOS is needed. 😳

The high point has become a low point.

@bold- Exactly. 👏👏 The truth has led to no significant change. She hasn't moved out of BH, and now she has decided that it's worthless to prove Dadi wrong as well. 🥱 I mean, c'mon, CVs.

I hate the idea of being a 'fool in love'. Want to see Warrior Suhani and not Wimp Suhani.

anita_m thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Butchered, murdered, whatever.
Where will su move now, after prat showed she's also part of the deceit, that's presuming she still sticks to BH and forgets she ever was a fiesty girl with enough self-confidence and pride? Kitchen? I've lost patience with 'poor' Suhani, but I guess she's depressed and doing that stupid 'my family mustn't know' idiocy.
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The title should be how marijhana butchered the truth. Coz those fools where definitely smoking something bad whwn they where writing for these episodes. Bt truly I do not get why suhani is stil in that house and why the truth wasn't revealed to her fully. She hardly even sees yuvraj and he is the person she is married to. I just hope this doesn't turn into suhani trying to win that fool over and make him fall in love with her. That would be awful.