Ragini - Star ya Rock Star [Back Stage Interview]

DIRECT LINK :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg3cLAD2px0

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg3cLAD2px0[/YOUTUBE]
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
All the best Ragini!! 🥳
Nice job, Vips. 👍🏼
P.S. Is it possible to put up videos of Ragini's performances only in here? Cause I think I might miss episodes so I just want to be able to listent o Ragini only for now.
Armu4eva thumbnail
Vipra thanks for the more detailed and renovated Page 1.!

Ragz .. her characters... her achievement.. make me feel so proud..!! Love u Ragz.. ur a true entertainer... 👏
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a ton Tanu di and Ekta 🤗

@Ekta : yes it is possible to put up all videos here..infact i have already planned that..
u will get all the videos in this thread after siddhi uploads them on YT😉
Edited by -MadRaginiFan- - 13 years ago
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks Vips! You're awesome! 😳
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
but its sad that she have to sing once a week...
though i can understand it will b hard for her to prepare for 2 songs but i m greedy...
she has such a nyc voice n melodious

ana

Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^I think its better that it's once a week...unlike Jhalak...then she wont exhaust herself and give mediocre performances.

I felt in Jhalak even though she gave her 100% because of her schedule her hard work didnt come out as planned...but in SYR I'm glad she gets more time to practice and make her performance better

but I know yaar...I'm greedy too...would love to see her perform everytime.😳
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Every ragini fan must b greedy who has listened her singing in kbc ye kahan aa gaye hum...even big b was lost in that song. n in the interview when she sang sasural genda phool, every thing else was silent. oh i just thought that she should have taken part in a reality show n she did. hope its not scripted lyk jhalak
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^I loved Yeh Kahan Aa Gaye Hum in KBC😍...and I loved her little thing with Pooja too...lol that was funny

Ugh I so hope that this show isn't scripted as well and that true talent wins the competition, it doesn't matter if its Ragz(it would be like sone pe suhaga) but I hope talent truly shows...and at this point it seems like Mansi, Ragini, Sumeet or Sachin may take it
Edited by Tani91 - 13 years ago
raspberrytorte thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Add me !! :D I really want her to win!! I was on my laptop when SBS were showing RK's performance and I wasn't paying attention and I thought it was some professional. Infact, she sounded better than a professional! She sings every genre of songs perfectly! I lovee her as an actresss and singer <33