Neetu_PB_lover Thumbnail
Neetu_PB_lover

14 years ago

WHICH CRIMINAL u felt sympathatic with ?

was there a criminal in an episode feel sympathetic with??? who was it? the one who killed his evil father who was blackmailing him....that...

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

Sweet memories

H el loooo friends!!!! Friends!! it has been a long time(or rather short) we know each other on the platform of IF....Therefore...i was just...

Expand ▼
Pearl_27 Thumbnail
Pearl_27

14 years ago

Happy birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHUMIKA Edited by kul_shy - 2011-04-09T12:13:44Z

Expand ▼
meghapte Thumbnail
meghapte

14 years ago

Guess : Kritika has left

Well, I guess Kritika has left this forum as its been over 6 months since she has been active... I am asking .. if anyone has any info kindly

Expand ▼
Pooj@ Thumbnail
Pooj@

15 years ago

THE REVIVAL II updated 90-99 fin

Namashakaar! Read the earlier fanfic Revival I http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1155721 (Consolidated) Revival I starts from PAGE

Expand ▼
Neetu_PB_lover Thumbnail
Neetu_PB_lover

14 years ago

Which was the most boring episode ?

i have started the favourite episode....so i should start boring episode ......::::::::: according to me.......the cricket bookie episode was

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

Kuljeet's siggy

Helllooooooo!!! Friends i am not gud in making siggies....but i have tried,....its my first siggy ever...please post comment

Expand ▼
Neetu_PB_lover Thumbnail
Neetu_PB_lover

14 years ago

WHICH CRIMINAL u wanted to kill at the spot

which criminal u feel like killing at the spot wantd to kill the girl who killed priya and also the doctor rapist..who raped so many

Expand ▼
Pearl_27 Thumbnail
Pearl_27

14 years ago

Which was the most dangerous Episode

In my views the most dangerous episode was In which bomber kidnap Dipika

Expand ▼
Pooj@ Thumbnail
Pooj@

15 years ago

what Could Have Been: AD One Shot

The name is just a spin off of creativity. Thanks to all those who helped! :)

Expand ▼
Pearl_27 Thumbnail
Pearl_27

14 years ago

GOTW

guys i am again starting GOTW to start some new activity Ok now for those who dont know this game agar aisa hota to kya hota One person ask a

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

ANOTHER SIGGY:)

OH MINE....ITS MY 2ND EVER SIGGY PLZ POST COMMENT

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

U and Shaina

How much u resemble with Shaina???....plz choose 1 option once Edited by kul_shy - 2011-03-18T12:50:28Z

Expand ▼
Neetu_PB_lover Thumbnail
Neetu_PB_lover

14 years ago

which is ur favourite episode?

which is ur favourite episode...well dats a difficult one...but lets see where our choices go

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

Some questions

Q1. what does ur Username means ? Q2. what does ur Signature means? Q3. what does ur Avatar means? My answers A1. My username is kul_shy...kul 4

Expand ▼
Pearl_27 Thumbnail
Pearl_27

14 years ago

u and Dpika

Please vote and comment guys

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

U and Aryan

How much u resemble with Aryan..plz choose one option once only

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

YOU CHOOSE

Hello!!! hey frndz dont you think dat the names given to our investigators(Shaina...aryan,dipika...etc) justs completely fits with their...

Expand ▼
Mystique_Raven Thumbnail
Mystique_Raven

14 years ago

A SPECIAL FORUM ON KULJEET

TO KEEP KUL ALIVE,,,,,,, a special forum has been tributed to her.....and only her

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

getting 2 Know each other

Helloooo friends!!!!!!!! Hey i want to know all of my I-F friends especially Bhumika, Neetu, Sumeet, Ana,...and others 2 =p so i have prepared a...

Expand ▼
meghapte Thumbnail
meghapte

14 years ago

Krithika,Pooja,Ruha ?????????????

Hello, Have Krithika,Pooja,Ruha have closed down their respective FF's SS2 , The Revival and SS Hamesha Aapke Saath Rahega????? It has been over...

Expand ▼
Pooj@ Thumbnail
Pooj@

14 years ago

I think I saw Bhanu Uday!

Yep, that's right!!!! No, I'm not lying. On 14th January, in the afternoon, I was going home on my bike, when a car lettered 'Tamanna hotels'...

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

have a luk:)

Edited by kul_shy - 2011-05-01T02:24:51Z

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

Caption contest

Hello!!! As the topic says...u have to post caption to the following pics Edited by kul_shy - 2011-02-17T02:34:45Z

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

/*/GOTW/*/ colors

HEYA...I AM WITH A NEW GAME.... IN THIS GAME...A MEMBER WOULD POST NAME OF A COLOR...AND THE NEXT PERSON WOULD POST THE NAME OF SS INVESTIGATOR

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY

Hellooooo Oficerssss!!!!!! Who doesn't know that Valentine's day is coming...so HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO ALL OF U AND HERE'S A ROSE FROM ME And...

Expand ▼
ArRoGaNT-CHINTs Thumbnail
ArRoGaNT-CHINTs

14 years ago

New guy

Hey i am the new guy in this forum and i had read that SS FF.... and i really enjoyed that.............. But please upload the next post...... i

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

Where is krithika gone

Where is krithika gone???????????????????????????

Expand ▼
kul_shy Thumbnail
kul_shy

14 years ago

check this out

i have made a magazine front cover of kul pic...please post comment!!!

Expand ▼
Pearl_27 Thumbnail
Pearl_27

14 years ago

Special Squad

where are you krithila di?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".