Vivirti_Suvian2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

He’s not even remotely similar to them 🤣 angry only when provoked and otherwise respectful of people around him 😆

And Suhani isn’t blindly following him either 🤣 she doesn’t like him, so overall it’s an good divergence from the source

Exactly yaar still some people compare me kya hi bolu we still need to know his limits
Nezuko thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

Still better than saas bahu nonsense and love triangles 🤣

Love triangle se yaad aya.. I hope suhana ki bestie ko negative na banaye ye log 😔

evrydayirabbave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ziva01

IG pe milega😉😎😆🤣

could someone please link the precap, i can't find it 😭

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Vivirti_Suvian2

Me ultra legend maine sirf song sune hai dekhe bhi nahi 🤣🤣 and Ranveer ko kabir singh or tere naam ke salman bhai se kyun compare kar rahe hai even if it looks same like salman bhai but its not

I doubt they ll go both movies way 🤔...it's a big risk as trp aunties may not like it 😵

Rashmi aunty ll not take that risk for sure

Vivirti_Suvian2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nezuko

Lol 🤣🤣

Salman kaha se bich me agaya

Aare VD ka look in 1st promo gives tere naam look of salman bhai look not for me but others when i posted my first edit on VD toh uss hisaab se bola
Nezuko thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ziva01

ITV ka trip ratings pe chalti hai 🤪

Ha mujhe ye samaj agaya 1 saal me 🤣

Pixiepixel11 thumbnail

Awesome review loved it.

Your review makes the episode more entertaining.

Thanks a lot for the daily updates.

simply.meghana thumbnail

Originally posted by: evrydayirabbave

I'm glad Mama S went out too, definitely clocked Papa S with that one 🤣

But he's such an 🤬hole, like what kinda father are you??? also the irony in the "rules" he set out is hysterical - no boys but then if she does anything to "bring shame on his name" then she'll get yeeted onto a mandap - i'm sorry what??? You want boys or nah?? Don't say the only boys you better notice are classmates and then threaten her with marriage, like its one or the other! I've never understood why desi parents are like this like the 🤬?? 🤬ing 🤡 🤣 controlling, manipulative parents deserve to have their names shamed 😡 there, i said it!

It's so cute yet hysterical how Ranveer had this whole setup made for Suhani's first day and that poor freshman went to walk on it and was told off but John and Raghu/Raghav? (finally kinda learned the other friend's name!🤣) Also Ansh, go fall off a cliff 🤔 like my guy you really need to pick up a hobby. I get med school is hard but like you clearly got enough time since you tryna wreak havoc on Ranveer's life and adding Suhani into the mix just because she brings Ranveer happiness, even tho sis ain't aware of it 😆 but like for real Ansh, get a hobby instead of obsessing over Ranveer - he's your bhai after all, not a potential love interest 🤣

This whole thing of messing with freshman is such nonsense, like this is rarely the case in real life. I for one have never experienced this, nor has anyone i've even known seen this nonsense so like bruhhhh 🤣

But ya got a death wish, tryna mess with Ranveer's infatuation! I'm guessing like typical ITV, Ranveer is gonna pop outta nowhere and clock these dudes, for one reason or another he needed to come back, probably forgot something (maybe her bumped into Mama S and she asked him if Suhani gave him the sweets?) Or maybe the other 2 musketeers will see it though i doubt it. Rare chances it's Riya who ends up coming to the rescue, but again i doubt it.

Overall, the show's pacing is still going very well, no nonsensical three-peats and ish, no lagging and dragging with zooming on everyone's faces and what not, and all the other nonsense that ITV does. But i'm sure i'll be biting my tongue somewhere down the line cause why would they keep giving good quality content forever? especially when you gotta milk in them views 😭 (here's a hint show makers - don't do that, stick to the story, and you'll probably end up #1 like our Ranveer and Suhani 👍🏼)

I have relatives who think like Rakesh does sometimes 🤔 and I avoid them so hard 🤣 don’t need that negativity in my life

He’s so obsessed with Ranveer and I’m like isn’t med school insanely difficult and stressful 🤣 where are you finding the time to do this? Precal shows Ranveer coming back after his friends call him 😊 so he’s going to be beating up the raggers in a tux 🤣😎

I hope they keep the quality and dare I say keep the show finite 😆, because as soon as you need to keep stretching the episode count you start seeing a dip in quality 🤣 they should end it when it needs to

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

That was funny 😆

But usko sidha bucket phek ke marna chaiye tha 🤣🤪

wo too kal Ranveer karega 🤣
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Ha mujhe ye samaj agaya 1 saal me 🤣

🤣🤣

Ratings ruin good concept yaar 😵🤪