Some questions for you 😉 😈
Hookup , Marry or kill ( one option for each choice - no repetition 😉😈😆)
I’m giving you three trios - tell me for each one separately 😆
1- Anmol , Ahir or Alok 😆
2- Mr Bhalla, Tej or Shaan
3- Devi , Shagun or Kanchan
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
Hello.. congratulations my fellow ShaKhian..🤗
Okay so here are my questions...
1) If by any chance you would get to play any character in the show SAAKK what would it be?? except ShaKhi..😆
2) If you want ShaKhi in some alternative universe what could that be??
A. Class mates/ College mates
B. Meeting for Arrange marriage
C. Online friends
D. Boss - employee
E. Office colleagues
F. Neighbors
G. Family friends / relatives like Anokhi’s sis married to Shaurya’s brother or vice versa.
H. Business rivals
3) which other shows are your favorite??
4) what 1 advice you wana give to each of the characters of SAAKK
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
hahaha omg sakshi this is amazing!! also you are so nice to always include at least one good character, let me add on an additional trio to this beautiful question if that's okay 😆
HMK: Monty, Vineet, Raja
Congratulations Attiya!!! 🥳🥳🥳🥳
Congratulations Attiya! 🥳coming back after a while with questions!
Originally posted by: infinitie
hahaha omg sakshi this is amazing!! also you are so nice to always include at least one good character, let me add on an additional trio to this beautiful question if that's okay 😆
HMK: Monty, Vineet, Raja
I don’t mind 😆
You gave good options with vineet 👍🏼i couldn’t remember those guys myself earlier 😆
Originally posted by: attiya1.3
I am first shakian😂🤣
First time won in this forum 🥳
Chalo sab mubarak baad do mujhay🤣😂
Mod...thanks for such a sweet gesture and siggy. ( I need to figure out what to do with it😂)
Congrats Attiya 👍🏼
Originally posted by: infinitie
Now that I've congratulated, let me throw in some questions for our star!! I'll come back with more😉
1.) Favorite Shaurya solo moment?
2.) Favorite Anokhi solo moment?
3.) If like Devi, you also got one promise from Shaurya, what would you ask him to do?
4.) Who is one character you think deserves more attention/appreciation?
5.) If you had to pick between Tejvi or Bebmol romance, who would you rather the CVs splice in between Shakhi romance next time 🤣
1.) Favorite Shaurya solo moment?
After he came meeting astha from hospital aur fireplace k samne tha. He looked broken!
2.) Favorite Anokhi solo moment?
That first time she entered library and college!
3.) If like Devi, you also got one promise from Shaurya, what would you ask him to do?
Never leave me no matter what situation is!
4.) Who is one character you think deserves more attention/appreciation?
Astha...that actress is gem!
5.) If you had to pick between Tejvi or Bebmol romance, who would you rather the CVs splice in between Shakhi romance next time smiley37
Tejvi....so we get both age romance and acts and learn😂
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
1. Ahir( marry) 💓❤️, alok ( hookup....lets get him trained for saying something else than parjayi ji😂, anmol( kill🙄)
2. Shaan( hookup...why leave this piece alone)..tej ( marry....paisa and power) ...mr bhalla( kill🙄)
3. Kanchan ( marry), devi ( hookup....maan maryada s bahir nikalo inko 😂, )...shagun (kill)
Hope i get question right!