Harman words i will bring Saumya back and she live in this world

ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Love Harman words. I will bring Saumya back and she will life in this world. 👏
Really why this hate against kinners. How Harman parents talked about kinners.. like they are so less. They are human beings.

No need to seperate them!
Edited by ashna26 - 9 years ago

anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Harman was like fire today...the more his family will try and stop
him...the more determined he will be to see that Saumya will
live with them...
Estadra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The family can stand on your head.

I do not understand when the house is Harak Singh to be able to bring Harman Souma back into the house.
ushasri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
hats off to harman today he just rocked in the epi no words
👏
shadimd thumbnail

Harman jiju will search Somu but my feeling that Somu will meet Harman jiju with different avatar.
Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Harman will defo bring saumya back to the human world but that will take time and i hope harman in near future instils some senses in his family about saumya and TG people
Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Harman na toh puri dunia ki ab band bajayega ab..
Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ahh I am just loving this changed Harman ashna! His dialogue to preeto and harak mai nai janti hu ki samaj mere aur soumya ka yeh rishta kaise swikar karenge...
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Vd nailed it in yesterday's episode 😎 he was BANG ON !! Loved him totally...it was a treat to watch him say those lines & I loved the way Harman's character is shaping up he has finally accepted her whole heartedly irrespective of wat his family & society thinks 😳 that dailogue was very special " main nahi janta ki yeh samajh mere aur saumya ke rishte ko kya naam dega...ya phir badnaam karega 😛
Edited by Naaz695 - 9 years ago
486792 thumbnail
Earlier I used to love Harman and adore him.Today my respect for him has increased a hundredfold.👏👏 He was truly on fire today.He fiercely defended Saumya.He accepted her for who she is.
Of all the characters,I find Harman to be the most humane and realistic character.All the characters reacted in different ways to Saumya being an intersex woman.Harman himself was shocked and angry for sometime.But he still saw her as a human being who deserves respect and love.He understood that she has the right to live her life.
He is the only one who is not blinded by prejudice.

And I don't have words to praise VD.He is such a mindblowing actor.No one could have played Harman's character better than him.Seriously,hats off to VD for portraying Harman in such an excellent manner👏👏