On 15th August 2012, India is gonna Complete the 65th Independence Day and everyone Indian Citizen is gonna celebrate the 66th Independence Day
Rajpreet and Viran went back to the place where everyone else were at. They were eating and laughing. Virat and Simran got their food and sat...
Aditya Redij : I haven't had any encounter with a crazy fan. But yes, I do have some lovely fans, who keep on sending their best wishes and love...
Natasha Sharma of "Na Aana Iss Desh Laado" was Lucknow recently when she met news paper correspondence . On the top of our minds was news of her
Thought of posting all off screen clips at one place :-) Anki on her character as Preeto ...
We know Ankita Sharma as a talented actor who is presently essaying the lead's role in Life OK's Amrit Manthan, produced by Director's Kut.
They take a break. Preeto- Virat Yasmine Ishu di chalne ana hai kya Yasmine- im not sure ke mere pair kam kar rahe hai ya nahi Preeto- very good
The family trip... Everyone is there and is happy about the vacation. The trip begins. Virat- guys guys guys chalo antakshri lekh te hai.
I am posting a BHPH clip which i find extremely funny Enjoy .. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vRNMIzF3RF4 BS and AS at their
Hee hee hee! Today's SBB they showed Ankita with her doggies and guess who is her flat-mate? Our dear MeetaDi Wish she also gets a good role!...
Video 9... Ishu, Meeta, Preeto, and Yasmine were on the sofa being lazy. Bj was screaming- ISHMEET MEETA PREETO YASMINE BARTAN SAAF KARO. Ishu-
Guys i was just wondering that do u guys think that i drag the Imaginary Episodes and made the tracks bakwas. If u think i did then just tell...
Hey everybody im back. Im sorry i left without a longer notice but im back again. Sneha sorry for not replying n i will start the episodes again...
Congrats Anasuya for becoming IF Rockerz ... You have been and still are active in this forum ... keep on posting ... come on friends
Guys am an India forum Dazzler ... wohooo Just on my 2500th post ( btw i thought you had to reach 3000 to become one but i became one quick , i...
Yasmine- Virat yaad hai na woh videos jo tum apne handicap se shoot kiya karte the. Virat- han lekin mera camera tout gaya, aur toutne se pehle
Wish you all a very HAPPY Friendship day ps: i dont know how to add pics
Who ever is the first person to reach 25th page loves rajbeer the most ... so keep the comments coming girls and guys * Just a fun post !! no...
Heyy all this link is for just random chatting on this forum , who ever is online can chat here on this thread you are online No Bashing Guys
HI!I am JAZZ25 ,I have uploaded Ankita Sharma's "Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo's beautiful picturs,she is a very very very talented actress,I
Just want to know how many will you watch Adi's new show ?
HAPPY Rakshabandhan to all !! How's it going ... kisne rakhi bandhi hain ???
This is the options that evryone gave us ...Okay i will colour what character you are ( You will use this colour throughout the script )...
So happy to see SSSP IF is like coming back home Where did the producer or CV go wrong such a good serial end in a abrupt way It is our bad luck
Next Morning... Preeto had a plate ready, she had 4 rakis in it. The other sisters had their plates ready too with 4 rakis in each plate.
N ews broadcaster NDTV has sued the country's only television audience measurement company TAM India — and its global parent firms Nielsen...
An article by a rival site says that Aditya Redij may play the lead role in a new show by Life OK. The show is expected to launch on Aug 2012....
here's a video where Anki makes a Rakhi for her brothers in Delhi http://hostv.in/vid/dm.php?url=xsivrd Edited by ankitaluv -
Which daily soap do you watch I don't watch daily soaps. Which channel do you watch frequently? Discovery and Travel Living. Which is your
Yay , Nice to see Anki and Adi's rank up