Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

Posted by: Tamanna_Sarker · 9 years ago

Roshni Piyush- toota jo kabhi taara Roshni is getting too bored in her chaar diwaari ufff... Ye piyush bhi na ...kal raat ko aakhiri baar mere

Expand ▼
Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

im loving prem and simar story too core... +royush r such a good and unique change as a frdship love story a treat to watch congrats ssk for 2.2

Expand ▼
Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

Any royush and anjan fans want at for these two couples pls Loving both couples too core along with premar!!

Expand ▼
Deenakshi Thumbnail

Posted by: Deenakshi · 9 years ago

plz donot change ssk time...

Expand ▼
abhiaaryalover Thumbnail

Posted by: abhiaaryalover · 9 years ago

hi everyone I'm new to this forum. but i had been a rosidian for more than 3 years. i had been in pv and yhm forum. so i thought to post my

Expand ▼
Premarlove455 Thumbnail

Posted by: Premarlove455 · 9 years ago

Did anyone watch yesterday SSK? I loved that scene, hope soon PreMar reunite for real!

Expand ▼
Paytonlee Thumbnail

Posted by: Paytonlee · 9 years ago

I know I wont get many replies as only few people come to this forum but I cant help express my frustration. After leap piyush is my fav

Expand ▼
Deenakshi Thumbnail

plz donot off ssk and reunite premar..

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Posted by: jasminerahul · 9 years ago

Pari and Khushi are given a young gorgeous look post leap.They were never so beautiful when they were supposed 2 b young.But why have they given

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail

Posted by: Dhinchank · 9 years ago

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x4vja3y_swaragini-sasural-simar-ka-mahamilan-u-me-aur-tv-1st-october-2016_tv

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

I know I'm late in posting this.I've always loved Dipika's dance performances on SSK.Tho she isnt a trained classical dancer I l've loved all her...

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Which pair's love story will start first?Rohan Anjali's or Piyush Roshni's?Sad that Piyush's Roshni's love story isnt developing.But CVS showed a

Expand ▼
Deenakshi Thumbnail

plz donot change ssk time and give premar scenes

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 9 years ago

TNN | Updated: Sep 27, 2016, Varun Sharma, who is playing the role of Piyush in Sasural Simar Ka , is going to don a new avatar in the show.

Expand ▼
Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

this forum is so quite ssk is not going off air dheeraj as prem confirmed it he is happy that ssk getting 2.2 trp because of fans... cant this

Expand ▼
Deenakshi Thumbnail

I request u mam plz donot off ssk...

Expand ▼
Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

hope u guys like my edits on royush

Expand ▼
Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

just love it #royush what a friendship any roshni piyush royush fans here ?

Expand ▼
Premarlove455 Thumbnail

Posted by: Premarlove455 · 9 years ago

Hi PreMar fans, and SSK! Came back to update about PreMar, hope to see PreMar scenes! Please guys active on India forums, I am seeing this forums

Expand ▼
Anjli2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: Anjli2010 · 9 years ago

Hello friends. Please can you tell me what happened to Sanjana, Anjli's sister?? Is this show really ending?

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 9 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Sasural Simar Ka Written Update For 22nd September'16 Roshni comes to Piyush's room and asks why he didn't sleep. Piyush

Expand ▼
Tamanna_Sarker Thumbnail

just love it how simar scold piyush to say sorry to roshni and roshni mother keep hiving angry looks seeing royush together piyush is so

Expand ▼
Deenakshi Thumbnail

plz donot change ssk time I come office 6.30 pm.plz plz request the mam

Expand ▼
NanduRosid Thumbnail

Posted by: NanduRosid · 9 years ago

Hi guys,today is the birthday of my sis...how much I love rosid,,that much my sis gets irritated by them..no,not that she doesn't like them,but

Expand ▼
neensm Thumbnail

Posted by: neensm · 9 years ago

it was interesting to see hw simar would deal with anjali. ssk is gripping now without supernatural powers.

Expand ▼
mimi8 Thumbnail

Posted by: mimi8 · 9 years ago

simar uski beti ko chor ke kab keu kaha chali gayi thi? ab simar uski beti ke saath kya karne ki kosish kar raha hai?

Expand ▼
Deenakshi Thumbnail

plz donot off ssk.ssk is lovely show and reunite premar

Expand ▼
sugakrish Thumbnail

Posted by: sugakrish · 9 years ago

I just want to know why khushi want to spoil anjali? what motive?? anybody reply please

Expand ▼
alinasaif Thumbnail

Posted by: alinasaif · 9 years ago

Hey Guys! I am new to SSK forum and am here for my Jaan Vaishali (Anjali) But the forum is quite slow, I have been told because of recent plots...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 9 years ago

This thread will contain the Written Video Updates Links Refrain From Making Any Comments Link To Previous Threads SSK Written Video Update

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".