you should call her more often once upon a time we used to see Arzoo here everyday but now we don't even see her on twitter as well.
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Ijja-jjat hai
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
you should call her more often once upon a time we used to see Arzoo here everyday but now we don't even see her on twitter as well.
Originally posted by: PreetiSJ
brb guys.. my moms here 🤢
Originally posted by: justloverosid
so is every Rosidians wish. and how can we go without seeing them for so long and they are not even that active on Ig and twitter as wellðŸ˜Originally posted by: Arzoo-Khan
I really want this pathetic track to end... having no rosid is killing me ðŸ˜
I understand as one time I used to be here everyday but now once a while and stay for only couple of minutes only.Apart from some amazing Rosid FF there is nothing for Rosidian here.ðŸ˜Originally posted by: Arzoo-Khan
Hmmm i just dont feel like coming here anymore.. y ? cuz there is no rosid.. 😠im usually on twitter but its just that i have been very busy these past days...
so is every Rosidians wish. and how can we go without seeing them for so long and they are not even that active on Ig and twitter as wellðŸ˜
I understand as one time I used to be here everyday but now once a while and stay for only couple of minutes only.Apart from some amazing Rosid FF there is nothing for Rosidian here.ðŸ˜
And it so unlike them what is going onðŸ˜Originally posted by: Arzoo-Khan
I know right... 😠No RoSid & No AviMan... 😠no Segs... no pics.. no nothing ðŸ˜