Originally posted by: justloverosid
preeti and banu today lets taik about the at itself regarding the membership of current and old members and new members. in general😉
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
preeti and banu today lets taik about the at itself regarding the membership of current and old members and new members. in general😉
i would also love to try dosa and also would like to try her fried rice which is in all her FF😛Originally posted by: PreetiSJ
if i ever meet banu i wouldnt mind if she cook dosa only.. different ypes of doas (i love dosa a lot!)
i would also love to try dosa and also would like to try her fried rice which is in all her FF😛
i have seen many old rosidians who can also members of the at are being slowly slowly acyive on the forum i wish they should also be active on the at too😉Originally posted by: PreetiSJ
i wish old rosidians would come back , then the cv's would stand no chance against us
you can do it your self it is easyOriginally posted by: PreetiSJ
yah fried rice as well... yah its in all her ff's 😆... i have tried fried rice made by my aunt and it tasted good.. but my mom unfortunately does not make anything that has the word "fried" in it too much (but fried food is my favourite food😭)
i have seen many old rosidians who can also members of the at are being slowly slowly acyive on the forum i wish they should also be active on the at too😉
you can do it your self it is easy
i would love to make idli banu has given me recipe but being too busy to try it. sorry banu😉Originally posted by: PreetiSJ
i have made idli before... plain idli and vegetable idli (with help from my mom of course.. she makes the batter mainly and i have to put it in the stand and put it in microwave)😛