ssk ~5th july 2011 update complete

-Cskluv- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i guess yesterdays updater was busy
hence i can see no update,i came forward

scene starts from 4th end ,simar sees the chit reads it and smiles , rholi also sees from back and says ''jaldi mulakaat kaisey hogi '' simar ☺️blushes ,rholi continues bua ji said till marriage gets over you ppl cant meet,some one calls simar '' bhabi bhabi arrey darshan toh dijiye '' simar and rholi are clueless who was it prem sister enters with her little brother ,she says to simar bhabi aap photo sey bhi jaada sundar hai ( he he hamey patha hai baby that photo was horrible 🤣) simar smiles and asks you are cherry ri8 prem ji said about you ,and prem notices guddu and asks about him cherry says he is guddu santhu bhaiya ka son ,simar goes near him and asks how is he guddu smiles , simar says to cherry that she is the first one who called her as bhabi she felt so good ( no probs simar i also will call you bhabi 😆😆.wait 😒 if i call you bhabi means 😕prem will be bhaiya to me 😭noo never 😲) gautham enters calling didi cherry goes and by pulling his cheeks says so cute gautham sees and rholi and shows his face and says dekha😉😉
rholi says to cherry that her dress is so good ,cherry says prem gave her , gautham and guddu moves one side to play games ,rholi continues room is also so good,cherry says come our house u will like it too and i decided songs for sangeeth too rholi says even i prepared a list
cherry says ok we both will take good songs from our list and will make dhamaal performance in sangeeth rholi says ok...and they continue talking simar is watching

scene shifts simar and meena ji goes to temple ( after so long im seeing a day scene in show 🥱)
meena ji shows simar prems house and says that is ur sasural bahut pyaara ghar hai beta simar smiles ,flower wali aunty notices it ,simar and meena aunty goes to buy flower flower wali aunty asks you ppl are new to the city ,meena ji says yes for maataji house we came ..my daughter marriage is gone happen , flower wali aunty asks prem bhaiya sey (hey hello prem tere liye bhaiya hai kya 😡 screw tik hai na ) and she sees simar and says pyaari beti hai (prem tere liye bhaiya aur simar beti🤣 satyanash 😕 )
and she gives full set of flowers meenaji gives money she says no meena aunty insist but flower wali says you ppl are prem bhaiys relative i cant take money frm you go and take dharshan inside,simar and meena ji leaves simar and meena ji prays and meenaji says simar she will go this side and come simar is praying alone in front of god ..she opens her eyes and sees prem next to her praying ... ( viva bg plays all romantic moments ) simar and prem do's all pooja and simar give prem prasad prem takes it and by ishara says bye (arrey stop day dreaming simar 🤣🤣 ) simar says bye to prem and seeing meena ji comes and wakes her ( dekha i said u na its prem's effect😆😆😆)simar realises its dream ..

scene shifts full simar family in living room ...rholicomes and says all their relatives came... all the mens go to talk in one side ladies starts ladies special antakshri all are dancing and singing happily ...suddenly prem enters with his little brother to keep all foods bua notices prem and drags him to dance all enjoys suddenly jamna laal enters with mens all are shocked

episode ends

precap: prem selecting rings with bhabis ,here simar alone in front of mirror trying her necklace

do hit the like button
Edited by yami_nivrenfan - 14 years ago

safin thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the awesome update 👍🏼